Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ucx-cma-debuginfo-1.11.2-1.fc35 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 35 updates for x86_64 / debug / Packages / u

Name: ucx-cma-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.11.2 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc35 Build date: Mon Nov 1 12:03:37 2021
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildhw-x86-11.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 53477 Source RPM: ucx-1.11.2-1.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.openucx.org
Summary: Debug information for package ucx-cma
This package provides debug information for package ucx-cma.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Mon Nov 01 2021 Honggang Li <honli@redhat.com> - 1.11.2-1
  - Bump version to 1.11.2
* Mon Aug 09 2021 Yurii Shestakov <yuriis@nvidia.com> 1.11.0-1
  - Bump version to 1.11.0
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.10.1-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu May 27 2021 Yurii Shestakov <yuriis@nvidia.com> 1.10.1-2
  - Bump version to 1.10.1
* Mon Apr 26 2021 Yurii Shestakov <yuriis@nvidia.com> 1.10.1-rc1
  - Bump version to 1.10.1-rc1
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Nov 11 2020 Yossi Itigin <yosefe@mellanox.com> 1.10.0-1
  - Make the RPM relocatable
* Mon Nov 02 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 1.9.0-1
  - Update to 1.9.0
* Fri Oct 30 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> 1.8.1-5
  - Adjust workaround for gcc-11 diagnostic to narrow its scope
* Thu Oct 29 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> 1.8.1-4
  - Disable -Warray-bounds diagnostics for gcc-11
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8.1-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 20 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> 1.8.1-2
  - Fix broken configure files compromised by LTO
* Wed Jul 01 2020 Yossi Itigin <yosefe@mellanox.com> 1.8.1-1
  - Bump version to 1.8.1

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/ab
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/ab/240bd1f609f7c5d1425a7e5bdc42487b2532b1
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/ab/240bd1f609f7c5d1425a7e5bdc42487b2532b1.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/ucx
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/ucx/libuct_cma.so.0.0.0-1.11.2-1.fc35.x86_64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Oct 5 00:55:42 2022