Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ipv6calc-mod_ipv6calc-debuginfo-4.0.1-63.fc35 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 35 updates for x86_64 / debug / Packages / i

Name: ipv6calc-mod_ipv6calc-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 4.0.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 63.fc35 Build date: Thu Jan 27 22:08:24 2022
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-x86-14.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 65107 Source RPM: ipv6calc-4.0.1-63.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.deepspace6.net/projects/ipv6calc.html
Summary: Debug information for package ipv6calc-mod_ipv6calc
This package provides debug information for package ipv6calc-mod_ipv6calc.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2

Changelog

* Thu Jan 27 2022 Peter Bieringer <pb@bieringer.de> - 4.0.1-63
  - Final release 4.0.1
* Tue Oct 19 2021 Peter Bieringer <pb@bieringer.de> - 4.0.0-62
  - Final release 4.0.0
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.0-57
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 14 2021 Peter Bieringer <pb@bieringer.de> - 3.2.0-56
  - Final release 3.2.0
* Mon May 24 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.1.1-55
  - Perl 5.34 re-rebuild updated packages
* Sat May 22 2021 Peter Bieringer <pb@bieringer.de> - 3.1.1-54
  - Final release 3.1.1
* Fri May 21 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.1.0-53
  - Perl 5.34 rebuild
* Tue May 18 2021 Peter Bieringer <pb@bieringer.de> - 3.1.0-52
  - Final release 3.1.0
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.2-51
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jan 16 2021 Peter Bieringer <pb@bieringer.de> - 3.0.2-50
  - Final release 3.0.2
* Wed Jan 13 2021 Peter Bieringer <pb@bieringer.de> - 3.0.1-48
  - Final release 3.0.1
* Sun Nov 08 2020 Peter Bieringer <pb@bieringer.de> - 3.0.0-47
  - Final release 3.0.0
* Wed Oct 14 2020 Peter Bieringer <pb@bieringer.de> - 3.0.0-46
  - Update to newer commit
* Tue Oct 13 2020 Peter Bieringer <pb@bieringer.de> - 3.0.0-45
  - Update to newer commit, align spec file
* Mon Oct 12 2020 Peter Bieringer <pb@bieringer.de> - 3.0.0-44
  - New release 3.0.0 which drops GeoIP(legacy) and db-ip.com(BerkeleyDB) support
  - Add dependency to now available IP2Location 8.2.0
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.0-42
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 23 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 2.2.0-41
  - Perl 5.32 rebuild
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.0-40
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/56
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/56/03a6cd0efe3a7a810cc58c9d6f665b66739c51
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/56/03a6cd0efe3a7a810cc58c9d6f665b66739c51.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/httpd
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/httpd/modules
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/httpd/modules/mod_ipv6calc.so-4.0.1-63.fc35.x86_64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Oct 7 00:58:24 2022