Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

icecat-debuginfo-91.9.1-1.rh1.fc35 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 35 updates for x86_64 / debug / Packages / i

Name: icecat-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 91.9.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.rh1.fc35 Build date: Sun May 22 19:04:17 2022
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-x86-19.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: -1968312632 Source RPM: icecat-91.9.1-1.rh1.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.gnu.org/software/gnuzilla/
Summary: Debug information for package icecat
This package provides debug information for package icecat.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

(MPLv1.1 or GPLv2+ or LGPLv2+) and GPLv3+ and MIT and BSD and ISC and ASL 2.0 and MPLv2.0

Changelog

* Sun May 22 2022 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 91.9.1-1.rh1
  - Release 91.9.1
* Mon May 09 2022 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 91.9.0-2.rh1
  - Fix rhbz#20831110
* Tue May 03 2022 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 91.9.0-1.rh1
  - Release 91.9.0
* Wed Apr 06 2022 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 91.8.0-1.rh1
  - Release 91.8.0
* Thu Mar 17 2022 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 91.7.1-1.rh1
  - Release 91.7.1
* Tue Mar 08 2022 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 91.7.0-1.rh1
  - Release 91.7.0
* Sun Mar 06 2022 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 91.6.1-1.rh1
  - Release 91.6.1
* Fri Feb 18 2022 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 91.6.0-2.rh1
  - Patched for GCC-12
* Tue Feb 15 2022 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 91.6.0-1.rh1
  - Release 91.6.0
* Sat Feb 05 2022 Jiri Vanek <jvanek@redhat.com> - 91.5.0-4.rh1
  - Rebuilt for java-17-openjdk as system jdk
* Tue Jan 25 2022 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 91.5.0-3.rh1
  - Update hunspell directory path
    F36 Change https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Hunspell_dictionary_dir_change
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 91.5.0-2.rh1
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 11 2022 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 91.5.0-1.rh1
  - Release 91.5.0
* Wed Dec 22 2021 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 91.4.1-2.rh1
  - Patched for Mozilla bug #1745560
* Wed Dec 22 2021 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 91.4.1-1.rh1
  - Release 91.4.1
* Mon Dec 06 2021 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 91.4.0-1.rh1
  - Release 91.4.0
* Thu Nov 04 2021 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 91.3.0-1.rh1
  - Release 91.3.0
  - Update cbindgen to 0.20.0
  - Exclude ARM builds
* Tue Oct 12 2021 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 91.2.0-1.rh1
  - Release 91.2.0
* Tue Oct 05 2021 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.15.0-1.rh1
  - Release 78.15.0
* Tue Sep 07 2021 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.14.0-1.rh1
  - Release 78.14.0
* Wed Aug 11 2021 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.13.0-2.rh3
  - Enable build on PPC64le
* Tue Aug 10 2021 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.13.0-1.rh3
  - Release 78.13.0
* Sun Aug 08 2021 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.13.0-0.5.rh2
  - Patched for Mozilla bug 1715254 (rhbz#1990612)
* Sat Aug 07 2021 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.13.0-0.4.rh2
  - Update cbindgen to 0.19.0
* Thu Aug 05 2021 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.13.0-0.3.rh2
  - Release Candidate 78.13.0-rc2
  - Disable PGO build (incomplete porting to Python 3.10)
* Tue Aug 03 2021 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.13.0-0.2.rh1
  - Enable PGO build
* Mon Aug 02 2021 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.13.0-0.1.rh1
  - Release Candidate 78.13.0-rc1
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 78.12.0-4.rh2.test
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 20 2021 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.12.0-3.rh2.test
  - Disable debug build mode
  - Patched for Mozilla bug #1721326
* Thu Jul 15 2021 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.12.0-2.rh2.test
  - Enable debug build mode
* Wed Jul 14 2021 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.12.0-1.rh2
  - Release 78.12.0
  - HTTPS Everywhere 2021.7.13
* Tue Jun 01 2021 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.11.0-1.rh1
  - Release 78.11.0
* Fri May 07 2021 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.10.1-2.rh1
  - Hide DRM Content option in Preference
* Wed May 05 2021 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.10.1-1.rh1
  - Release 78.10.1
* Sat Apr 24 2021 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.10.0-2.rh1
  - Patched for rhbz#1945720 (Mozilla bug #1680166)
* Mon Apr 19 2021 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.10.0-1.rh1
  - Release 78.10.0
* Fri Apr 09 2021 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.9.0-3.rh1
  - Patched for bug #1613672
  - Use cbindgen 0.18.0
  - Debug build on
* Tue Mar 30 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 78.9.0-2.rh1
  - Rebuilt for removed libstdc++ symbol (#1937698)
* Tue Mar 23 2021 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.9.0-1.rh1
  - Release 78.9.0
* Thu Feb 25 2021 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.8.0-3.rh1
  - Add patch #1692706
* Tue Feb 23 2021 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.8.0-2.rh1
  - Exclude Power64 (rhbz#1932204)
  - Fix build option for s390x
* Tue Feb 23 2021 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.8.0-1.rh1
  - Release 78.8.0
* Fri Feb 05 2021 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.7.1-1.rh1
  - Release 78.7.1
* Fri Feb 05 2021 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.7.0-3.rh2
  - Fix parameter passing on ppc64le (mozb#1690152)
  - Remove gtk2 support as flash plugin is no longer supported
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.7.0-2.rh2
  - Build Release 78.7.0-rh2
  - HTTPS Everywhere 2021.1.27
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.7.0-1.rh1
  - Release 78.7.0
* Mon Jan 11 2021 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.6.1-3.rh1
  - Added a workaround for rhbz#1908018
* Wed Jan 06 2021 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.6.1-2.rh1
  - Fix desktop files
* Wed Jan 06 2021 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.6.1-1.rh1
  - Release 78.6.1
* Sat Dec 26 2020 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.6.0-6.rh1
  - Use wayland/x11 launchers
  - Test ARM build with gcc-11.0.0-0.11
* Tue Dec 22 2020 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.6.0-5.rh1
  - Add __requires_exclude_from
* Sun Dec 20 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 78.6.0-4.rh1
  - Filter out private libraries provides
  - Fixes: rhbz#1908792
* Sun Dec 20 2020 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.6.0-3.rh1
  - Add build-arm-libaom patch
  - Exclude ARM architectures
* Sat Dec 19 2020 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.6.0-2.rh1
  - Re-enable system NSS (rhbz#1908792)
  - Disable PGO builds (x86_64)
* Tue Dec 15 2020 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.6.0-1.rh1
  - Release 78.6.0
  - Disable system nss (rhbz#1908018)
* Thu Nov 19 2020 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.5.0-2.rh2
  - Build Release 78.5.0-rh2
  - HTTPS Everywhere 2020.11.17
* Mon Nov 16 2020 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.5.0-1.rh1
  - Release 78.5.0
* Tue Oct 27 2020 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.4.0-2.rh1
  - Patched for rhbz#1891234
* Fri Oct 23 2020 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.4.0-1.rh1
  - Release 78.4.0
  - Regenerate cbindgen-0.14.3
  - Patched for using Rust-1.47 (mzbz#1663715)
* Wed Oct 07 2020 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.3.1-2.rh1.test
  - PGO build test
* Thu Oct 01 2020 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.3.1-1.rh1
  - Release 78.3.1 (rh1)
  - Patched for mzbz#1640567
* Wed Sep 23 2020 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.3.0-2.rh1
  - Rebuild for libevent-2.1.12
* Mon Sep 21 2020 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.3.0-1.rh1
  - Release 78.3.0 (rh1)
* Fri Sep 18 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 78.2.0-7.rh6
  - Use python3 instead of python2 for build
* Wed Sep 09 2020 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.2.0-6.rh6
  - Build Release 78.2.0-rh6
* Tue Sep 08 2020 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.2.0-5.rh5
  - Add configure options to allow loading unsigned bundled addons
* Sun Sep 06 2020 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.2.0-4.rh5
  - Build Release 78.2.0-rh5
* Sun Sep 06 2020 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.2.0-3.rh4
  - Build Release 78.2.0-rh4
  - PPC64le build disabled on Fedora 33
* Thu Sep 03 2020 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.2.0-2.rh3
  - Build Release 78.2.0-rh3
  - Reintroduce PPC64LE builds
* Tue Aug 25 2020 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.2.0-1.rh2
  - Release 78.2.0
* Sun Aug 23 2020 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.2.0-0.1.rc1.rh1.test
  - Release Candidate 78.2.0
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.0.1-2.rh1.test
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 02 2020 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.0.1-1.rh1.test
  - Release 78.0.1
  - Disable crash reporter
* Wed Jul 01 2020 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 78.0-1.rh1.test
  - Release 78.0
* Tue Jun 02 2020 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 68.9.0-1.rh2
  - Release 68.9.0
* Thu May 28 2020 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 68.9.0-0.1.rc1.rh1
  - Release candidate 68.9.0 build1

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/0c
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/0c/2c2350cb6d58f5695f98b72abfa1ea746c5116
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/0c/2c2350cb6d58f5695f98b72abfa1ea746c5116.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/19
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/19/d0364de2bd5e2de4baac509a1fc9e3467ad3a7
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/19/d0364de2bd5e2de4baac509a1fc9e3467ad3a7.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/1c
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/1c/e66db381db5c604715ac436b3260d128e3ec04
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/1c/e66db381db5c604715ac436b3260d128e3ec04.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/3a
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/3a/1f87e1eafc499702eccd5e8ead718e917d72e3
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/3a/1f87e1eafc499702eccd5e8ead718e917d72e3.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/42
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/42/8d9ec3cca7bd69c40c61fd44084bce587d88e5
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/42/8d9ec3cca7bd69c40c61fd44084bce587d88e5.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/52
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/52/1b29622822561f0b86f26577e587bc0da28c40
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/52/1b29622822561f0b86f26577e587bc0da28c40.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/5a
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/5a/3eb404ba9789770409fadb4069682a26ce745f
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/5a/3eb404ba9789770409fadb4069682a26ce745f.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/6c
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/6c/172f373acd5e1f1618f2338bd02f136f900a65
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/6c/172f373acd5e1f1618f2338bd02f136f900a65.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/79
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/79/640262a9ed763be096e04b279ea3175e981593
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/79/640262a9ed763be096e04b279ea3175e981593.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/9b
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/9b/568bcd7d4922e321bf1ff2a001672453645692
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/9b/568bcd7d4922e321bf1ff2a001672453645692.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/a0
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/a0/688e66f068cbaf35378403deeb182d002d26a3
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/a0/688e66f068cbaf35378403deeb182d002d26a3.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/d1
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/d1/fdc9b89dc1f797bba3adc052638adbd5cbc3b2
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/d1/fdc9b89dc1f797bba3adc052638adbd5cbc3b2.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz/icecat-91.9.1-1.rh1.fc35.x86_64
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/icecat
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/icecat/gmp-clearkey
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/icecat/gmp-clearkey/0.1
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/icecat/gmp-clearkey/0.1/libclearkey.so-91.9.1-1.rh1.fc35.x86_64.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/icecat/icecat-bin-91.9.1-1.rh1.fc35.x86_64.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/icecat/liblgpllibs.so-91.9.1-1.rh1.fc35.x86_64.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/icecat/libmozavcodec.so-91.9.1-1.rh1.fc35.x86_64.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/icecat/libmozavutil.so-91.9.1-1.rh1.fc35.x86_64.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/icecat/libmozgtk.so-91.9.1-1.rh1.fc35.x86_64.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/icecat/libmozsandbox.so-91.9.1-1.rh1.fc35.x86_64.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/icecat/libmozsqlite3.so-91.9.1-1.rh1.fc35.x86_64.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/icecat/libmozwayland.so-91.9.1-1.rh1.fc35.x86_64.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/icecat/libxul.so-91.9.1-1.rh1.fc35.x86_64.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/icecat/pingsender-91.9.1-1.rh1.fc35.x86_64.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/icecat/plugin-container-91.9.1-1.rh1.fc35.x86_64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Sep 26 00:55:51 2022