Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ibus-mozc-debuginfo-2.26.4577.102-1.fc35 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 35 updates for x86_64 / debug / Packages / i

Name: ibus-mozc-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.26.4577.102 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc35 Build date: Mon Dec 20 05:17:45 2021
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-x86-09.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 14693856 Source RPM: mozc-2.26.4577.102-1.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/google/mozc
Summary: Debug information for package ibus-mozc
This package provides debug information for package ibus-mozc.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD and ASL 2.0 and UCD and Public Domain and mecab-ipadic

Changelog

* Fri Dec 17 2021 Akira TAGOH <tagoh@redhat.com> - 2.26.4577.102-1
  - Update to 2.26.4577.102.
  - Make sure Xwayland is running at the startup.
    Resolves: rhbz#2031477
* Tue Nov 09 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 2.25.4190.102-10
  - Drop support for XEmacs in F36 and later
* Sat Nov 06 2021 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 2.25.4190.102-9
  - Rebuilt for protobuf 3.19.0
* Tue Oct 26 2021 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 2.25.4190.102-8
  - Rebuilt for protobuf 3.18.1
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.25.4190.102-7
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 18 2021 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@redhat.com> - 2.25.4190.102-6
  - Delete ibus write-cache in scriptlet
* Wed Apr 21 2021 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@redhat.com> - 2.25.4190.102-5
  - Resolves: #1948197 Change post to posttrans in ibus-mozc
* Tue Mar 30 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 2.25.4190.102-4
  - Rebuilt for removed libstdc++ symbol (#1937698)
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.25.4190.102-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 14 2021 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 2.25.4190.102-2
  - Rebuilt for protobuf 3.14
* Thu Nov 19 2020 Akira TAGOH <tagoh@redhat.com> - 2.25.4190.102-1
  - Updates to 2.25.4190.102.
* Thu Sep 24 2020 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 2.23.2815.102-14
  - Rebuilt for protobuf 3.13
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.23.2815.102-13
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 23 2020 Akira TAGOH <tagoh@redhat.com> - 2.23.2815.102-12
  - Fix the build failure with the latest protobuf.
* Sun Jun 14 2020 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 2.23.2815.102-11
  - Rebuilt for protobuf 3.12
* Wed Apr 08 2020 Akira TAGOH <tagoh@redhat.com> - 2.23.2815.102-10
  - BR qt5-qtbase-devel instead of qt5-devel.
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.23.2815.102-9
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/a5
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/a5/9965d05d8f40ce33ab84a324d27771760f360b
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/a5/9965d05d8f40ce33ab84a324d27771760f360b.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/da
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/da/cfa5ab2805aa66a6b767834c86bc547f7c8b75
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/da/cfa5ab2805aa66a6b767834c86bc547f7c8b75.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/libexec
/usr/lib/debug/usr/libexec/ibus-engine-mozc-2.26.4577.102-1.fc35.x86_64.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/libexec/mozc
/usr/lib/debug/usr/libexec/mozc/mozc_renderer-2.26.4577.102-1.fc35.x86_64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Sep 26 00:55:51 2022