Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libva-2.13.0-2.fc35 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 35 updates for x86_64 / Packages / l

Name: libva Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.13.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 2.fc35 Build date: Wed Nov 10 21:54:28 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-04.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 301310 Source RPM: libva-2.13.0-2.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/intel/libva
Summary: Video Acceleration (VA) API for Linux
Libva is a library providing the VA API video acceleration API.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Thu Nov 11 2021 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 2.13.0-2
  - Add crocus remapping
* Sun Oct 03 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.13.0-1
  - Update to 2.13.0
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.12.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 22 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.12.0-1
  - Update to 2.12.0
* Wed Mar 24 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.11.0-1
  - Update to 2.11.0
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.10.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Dec 11 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.10.0-1
  - Update to 2.10.0
* Sun Sep 13 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.9.0-1
  - Update to 2.9.0
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.9.0-0.1.pre1
  - Update to 2.9.0.pre1
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.8.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jun 28 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.8.0-1
  - Update to 2.8.0
* Mon Apr 20 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.7.1-1
  - Update to 2.7.1
* Tue Apr 14 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 2.7.0-4
  - Backport upstream fix for Intel Iris Driver (https://github.com/intel/libva/pull/406)
* Fri Apr 10 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.7.0-3
  - Drop previous patch
* Sat Apr 04 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.7.0-2
  - Update mapping for iris
* Thu Apr 02 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.7.0-1
  - Update to 2.7.0
* Wed Mar 18 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.7.0-0.1.pre1
  - Update to 2.7.0.pre1
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 17 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.6.1-1
  - Update to 2.6.1
* Mon Dec 30 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 2.6.0-1
  - Update to 2.6.0 release
* Fri Dec 20 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 2.6.0-0.2
  - Fixed missed slice parameter

Files

/etc/libva.conf
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/65
/usr/lib/.build-id/65/7b76172811bfe54447aded56b0d3679bb1285d
/usr/lib/.build-id/91
/usr/lib/.build-id/91/87a6b83bb8770100971c3cd80707c71de654fe
/usr/lib/.build-id/af
/usr/lib/.build-id/af/2c23faf6ebae3ef6f39216fc1e7d9d100009d4
/usr/lib/.build-id/b4
/usr/lib/.build-id/b4/bce10de2050bd0bae7a99239987b59f70ca0c5
/usr/lib/.build-id/c1
/usr/lib/.build-id/c1/23048968f7df2bd6df6234b3588f184ecba66b
/usr/lib64/libva-drm.so.2
/usr/lib64/libva-drm.so.2.1300.0
/usr/lib64/libva-glx.so.2
/usr/lib64/libva-glx.so.2.1300.0
/usr/lib64/libva-wayland.so.2
/usr/lib64/libva-wayland.so.2.1300.0
/usr/lib64/libva-x11.so.2
/usr/lib64/libva-x11.so.2.1300.0
/usr/lib64/libva.so.2
/usr/lib64/libva.so.2.1300.0
/usr/share/doc/libva
/usr/share/doc/libva/NEWS
/usr/share/licenses/libva
/usr/share/licenses/libva/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Dec 9 00:16:01 2021