Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libibumad-39.0-1.fc35 RPM for i686

From Fedora 35 updates for x86_64 / Packages / l

Name: libibumad Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 39.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc35 Build date: Sun Feb 6 14:59:01 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-19.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 44450 Source RPM: rdma-core-39.0-1.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/linux-rdma/rdma-core
Summary: OpenFabrics Alliance InfiniBand umad (userspace management datagram) library
libibumad provides the userspace management datagram (umad) library
functions, which sit on top of the umad modules in the kernel. These
are used by the IB diagnostic and management tools, including OpenSM.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2 or BSD

Changelog

* Sun Feb 06 2022 Honggang Li <honli@redhat.com> - 39.0-1
  - Rebase to upstream release v39.0
* Mon Jan 10 2022 Honggang Li <honli@redhat.com> - 38.1-2
  - Update self obsolete tag
  - Resolves: bz1956631
* Thu Jan 06 2022 Honggang Li <honli@redhat.com> - 38.1-1
  - Rebase to upstream release v38.1
* Tue Nov 23 2021 Honggang Li <honli@redhat.com> - 38.0-1
  - Rebase to upstream release v38.0
* Sun Sep 26 2021 Honggang Li <honli@redhat.com> - 37.0-1
  - Rebase to upstream release v37.0
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 36.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 14 2021 Honggang Li <honli@redhat.com> - 36.0-1
  - Rebase to upstream release v36.0
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 35.0-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Mon May 10 2021 Honggang Li <honli@redhat.com> - 35.0-1
  - Rebase to upstream release v35.0
* Wed Mar 31 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 34.0-4
  - Fix libibverbs-core obsoletes when updating to F35 (#1943375)
* Tue Mar 30 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 34.0-3
  - Add self obsoletes to remove i686 multilib package when updating to F34
* Mon Mar 08 2021 Honggang Li <honli@redhat.com> - 34.0-2
  - RHEL9 will use prebuild doc
* Wed Mar 03 2021 Honggang Li <honli@redhat.com> - 34.0-1
  - Rebase to upstream release v34.0
* Tue Mar 02 2021 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 33.0-6
  - Rebuilt for updated systemd-rpm-macros
    See https://pagure.io/fesco/issue/2583.
* Mon Feb 01 2021 Honggang Li <honli@redhat.com> - 33.0-5
  - Disable HCA rename for ELN
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 33.0-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 25 2021 Honggang Li <honli@redhat.com> - 33.0-3
  - Fix ELN build issue
* Thu Jan 21 2021 Honggang Li <honli@redhat.com> - 33.0-2
  - libibverbs obsoletes libibverbs-core for fedora-34
* Mon Jan 18 2021 Honggang Li <honli@redhat.com> - 33.0-1
  - Rebase to upstream release v33.0
* Mon Jan 18 2021 Honggang Li <honli@redhat.com> - 32.0-2
  - Remove base package dependency from all sub-packages
  - Resolves: bz1901086
* Thu Oct 29 2020 Honggang Li <honli@redhat.com> - 32.0-1
  - Rebase to upstream release v32.0
* Mon Sep 14 2020 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 31.0-2
  - Split out libibverbs to sub package for libpcap
* Wed Aug 19 2020 Honggang Li <honli@redhat.com> - 31.0-1
  - Rebase to upstream release v31.0
* Thu Jul 30 2020 Honggang Li <honli@redhat.com> - 30.0-6
  - Update cmake options
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 30.0-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 02 2020 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 30.0-4
  - Don't throw script errors if udev is not installed
* Wed Jul 01 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 30.0-3
  - Disable LTO
* Thu Jun 25 2020 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 30.0-2
  - Drop dependencies on systemd (#1837812)
* Mon Jun 15 2020 Honggang Li <honli@redhat.com> - 30.0-1
  - Rebase to upstream release v30.0
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 29.0-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Mon Apr 13 2020 Honggang Li <honli@redhat.com> - 29.0-1
  - Rebase to upstream release v29.0
* Wed Feb 12 2020 Honggang Li <honli@redhat.com> - 28.0-1
  - Rebase to upstream release v28.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/b1
/usr/lib/.build-id/b1/505f99ab7fa5f4aa05482db4aafec8c0ccd40d
/usr/lib/libibumad.so.3
/usr/lib/libibumad.so.3.2.39.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Aug 17 00:17:56 2022