Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

iperf-2.1.6-1.fc35 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 35 updates for x86_64 / Packages / i

Name: iperf Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.1.6 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc35 Build date: Sun Dec 12 00:07:36 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-09.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 309267 Source RPM: iperf-2.1.6-1.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://sourceforge.net/projects/iperf2
Summary: Measurement tool for TCP/UDP bandwidth performance
Iperf is a tool to measure maximum TCP bandwidth, allowing the tuning of
various parameters and UDP characteristics. Iperf reports bandwidth, delay
jitter, datagram loss.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Sat Dec 11 2021 Gabriel Somlo <gsomlo@gmail.com> 2.1.6-1
  - update to 2.1.6 (#2029026)
* Sun Dec 05 2021 Gabriel Somlo <gsomlo@gmail.com> 2.1.5-1
  - update to 2.1.5 (#2029026)
* Tue Aug 31 2021 Gabriel Somlo <somlo at cmu.edu> 2.1.4-2
  - reimplement debug info patch in configure script
  - remove autoconf build dependency
  - fix autoconf-2.71 related FTBFS (#1999454)
* Sat Aug 21 2021 Gabriel Somlo <somlo at cmu.edu> 2.1.4-1
  - update to 2.1.4 (#1995352)
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 15 2021 Gabriel Somlo <somlo at cmu.edu> 2.1.3-1
  - update to 2.1.3 (#1982021)
* Sat Jun 26 2021 Gabriel Somlo <somlo at cmu.edu> 2.1.2-1
  - update to 2.1.2 (#1976356)
* Fri Jun 25 2021 Gabriel Somlo <somlo at cmu.edu> 2.1.1-1
  - update to 2.1.1 (#1975486)
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.0-1.rc
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 06 2021 Gabriel Somlo <somlo at cmu.edu> 2.1.0-0.rc1
  - update to 2.1.0-rc1 (#1884104)
* Thu Dec 24 2020 Gabriel Somlo <somlo at cmu.edu> 2.0.13-6
  - Disable LTO (#1910200)
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.13-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.13-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/bin/iperf
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/48
/usr/lib/.build-id/48/1f1b449fb96b9a440d7679dc3a7730d267663b
/usr/share/doc/iperf
/usr/share/doc/iperf/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/iperf/COPYING
/usr/share/doc/iperf/ChangeLog
/usr/share/doc/iperf/README
/usr/share/doc/iperf/dast.gif
/usr/share/doc/iperf/index.html
/usr/share/doc/iperf/ui_license.html
/usr/share/man/man1/iperf.1.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Apr 26 00:28:12 2022