Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

integritysetup-debuginfo-2.4.3-1.fc35 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 35 updates for armhfp / debug / Packages / i

Name: integritysetup-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.4.3 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc35 Build date: Thu Jan 13 11:37:41 2022
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-a32-14.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 78483 Source RPM: cryptsetup-2.4.3-1.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://gitlab.com/cryptsetup/cryptsetup
Summary: Debug information for package integritysetup
This package provides debug information for package integritysetup.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+ and LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Wed Jan 12 2022 Ondrej Kozina <okozina@redhat.com> - 2.4.3-1
  - Update to cryptsetup 2.4.3.
* Thu Nov 18 2021 Milan Broz <gmazyland@gmail.com> - 2.4.2-1
  - Update to cryptsetup 2.4.2.
* Fri Sep 17 2021 Ondrej Kozina <okozina@redhat.com> - 2.4.1-1
  - Update to cryptsetup 2.4.1.
* Tue Sep 14 2021 Sahana Prasad <sahana@redhat.com> - 2.4.0-2
  - Rebuilt with OpenSSL 3.0.0
* Wed Aug 18 2021 Ondrej Kozina <okozina@redhat.com> - 2.4.0-1
  - Update to cryptsetup 2.4.0.
* Fri Jul 30 2021 Milan Broz <gmazyland@gmail.com> - 2.4.0~rc1-1
  - Update to cryptsetup 2.4.0-rc1.
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.0~rc0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 10 2021 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.0~rc0-2
  - Rebuild for versioned symbols in json-c
* Fri Jul 02 2021 Ondrej Kozina <okozina@redhat.com> - 2.4.0~rc0-1
  - Update to cryptsetup 2.4.0-rc0.
  - add experimental cryptsetup-ssh token subpackage
  - spec file cleanup
* Fri May 28 2021 Milan Broz <gmazyland@gmail.com> - 2.3.6-1
  - Update to cryptsetup 2.3.6.
* Thu Mar 11 2021 Milan Broz <gmazyland@gmail.com> - 2.3.5-2
  - Update to cryptsetup 2.3.5.
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.4-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Sep 03 2020 Milan Broz <gmazyland@gmail.com> - 2.3.4-1
  - Update to cryptsetup 2.3.4.
  - Fix for CVE-2020-14382 (#1874712)
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu May 28 2020 Ondrej Kozina <okozina@redhat.com> - 2.3.3-1
  - Update to cryptsetup 2.3.3.
* Thu Apr 30 2020 Milan Broz <gmazyland@gmail.com> - 2.3.2-1
  - Update to cryptsetup 2.3.2.
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.1-4
  - Rebuild (json-c)
* Thu Apr 16 2020 Milan Broz <gmazyland@gmail.com> - 2.3.1-3
  - Fix broken json-c patch (#1824878).
* Tue Apr 14 2020 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.1-2
  - Add support for upcoming json-c 0.14.0
  - Use %make_build, %make_install and %autosetup macros
* Thu Mar 12 2020 Ondrej Kozina <okozina@redhat.com> - 2.3.1-1
  - Update to cryptsetup 2.3.1.
* Sun Feb 02 2020 Milan Broz <gmazyland@gmail.com> - 2.3.0-1
  - Update to cryptsetup 2.3.0.
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.0-0.2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/8f
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/8f/a5da736816666431cc2770f8d4fcd025455fef
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/8f/a5da736816666431cc2770f8d4fcd025455fef.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/sbin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/sbin/integritysetup-2.4.3-1.fc35.arm.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Nov 28 01:22:12 2022