Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

enchant2-debuginfo-2.3.2-1.fc35 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 35 updates for armhfp / debug / Packages / e

Name: enchant2-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.3.2 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc35 Build date: Sun Dec 5 18:21:03 2021
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-a32-30.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 404181 Source RPM: enchant2-2.3.2-1.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/AbiWord/enchant
Summary: Debug information for package enchant2
This package provides debug information for package enchant2.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Sun Dec 05 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.3.2-1
  - Update to 2.3.2
* Wed Aug 11 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.3.1-1
  - Update to 2.3.1
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 15 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.3.0-1
  - Update to 2.3.0
* Wed May 19 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.15-7
  - Rebuild for ICU 69
* Wed May 19 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.15-6
  - Rebuild for ICU 69
* Sat Mar 06 2021 Peter Oliver <rpm@mavit.org.uk> - 2.2.15-5
  - Recommend enchant2-aspell if enchant2 and aspell are both installed.
* Mon Feb 08 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.2.15-4
  - Disable nuspell support for RHEL (#1925839)
* Tue Feb 02 2021 Peter Oliver <rpm@mavit.org.uk> - 2.2.15-3
  - Include support for Nuspell.
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.15-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Dec 23 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.2.15-1
  - Update to 2.2.15
* Mon Dec 14 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.2.14-1
  - Update to 2.2.14
* Tue Nov 03 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.2.13-1
  - Update to 2.2.13
* Sat Oct 17 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.2.12-1
  - Update to 2.2.12
* Tue Sep 08 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.2.11-1
  - Update to 2.2.11
* Wed Sep 02 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.2.10-1
  - Update to 2.2.10
* Mon Aug 24 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.2.9-1
  - Update to 2.2.9
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.8-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Mar 02 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.2.8-1
  - Update to 2.2.8
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.7-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/4e
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/4e/ea5b92cfc1c7358087b4b2bf6596f7da5364a7
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/4e/ea5b92cfc1c7358087b4b2bf6596f7da5364a7.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/5e
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/5e/2a0cfbd1bd3812c6c46b415aedf9ebaf48b6d1
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/5e/2a0cfbd1bd3812c6c46b415aedf9ebaf48b6d1.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/c7
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/c7/686fb7ae8ba5ceba688dc8acd3d2acef049e1a
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/c7/686fb7ae8ba5ceba688dc8acd3d2acef049e1a.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/ef
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/ef/a11008cc5fe26887c774de4a485002e44ef46d
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/ef/a11008cc5fe26887c774de4a485002e44ef46d.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz/enchant2-2.3.2-1.fc35.arm
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/enchant-2-2.3.2-1.fc35.arm.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/enchant-lsmod-2-2.3.2-1.fc35.arm.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/enchant-2
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/enchant-2/enchant_hunspell.so-2.3.2-1.fc35.arm.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/libenchant-2.so.2.3.2-2.3.2-1.fc35.arm.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Oct 7 01:16:55 2022