Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

zola-debuginfo-0.12.2-10.fc35 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora 35 updates for aarch64 / debug / Packages / z

Name: zola-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.12.2 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 10.fc35 Build date: Tue Jan 25 16:43:54 2022
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildhw-a64-21.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 125159898 Source RPM: zola-0.12.2-10.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://www.getzola.org/
Summary: Debug information for package zola
This package provides debug information for package zola.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT and ASL 2.0 and BSD and CC0 and ISC and MIT and Public Domain and zlib

Changelog

* Tue Jan 25 2022 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0.12.2-10
  - Rebuild with thread_local 1.1.4 for RUSTSEC-2022-0006.
* Sat Jan 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.12.2-9
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Sep 14 2021 Sahana Prasad <sahana@redhat.com> - 0.12.2-8
  - Rebuilt with OpenSSL 3.0.0
* Wed Sep 01 2021 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0.12.2-7
  - Use patches instead of sed for patching cargo metadata, restoring TLS functionality.
* Sat Aug 07 2021 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0.12.2-6
  - Rebuild with crossbeam-deque 0.8.1 / 0.7.4 for CVE-2021-32810
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.12.2-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri May 21 2021 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0.12.2-4
  - Bump mockito from 0.28 to 0.30.
* Thu Jan 28 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.12.2-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Dec 28 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.12.2-2
  - Rebuild
* Mon Sep 28 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.12.2-1
  - Update to 0.12.2
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.11.0-3
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.11.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed May 27 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.11.0-1
  - Update to 0.11.0
* Fri May 08 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.10.1-1
  - Update to 0.10.1
* Wed Apr 22 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.10.0-2
  - Bump to syntect 4
* Mon Feb 17 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.10.0-1
  - Update to 0.10.0
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/af
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/af/34c95bcb3e3158adef84e9c3dc3c7e94d365c9
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/af/34c95bcb3e3158adef84e9c3dc3c7e94d365c9.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/zola-0.12.2-10.fc35.aarch64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Oct 7 01:10:14 2022