Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

imath-debuginfo-3.1.5-1.fc35 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora 35 updates for aarch64 / debug / Packages / i

Name: imath-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 3.1.5 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc35 Build date: Fri Apr 15 18:48:44 2022
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-a64-17.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 1895075 Source RPM: imath-3.1.5-1.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/AcademySoftwareFoundation/Imath
Summary: Debug information for package imath
This package provides debug information for package imath.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Fri Apr 15 2022 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 3.1.5-1
  - Update to 3.1.5.
* Sun Jan 23 2022 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 3.1.4-1
  - Update to 3.1.4.
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Oct 24 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 3.1.3-1
  - Update to 3.1.3.
* Wed Aug 11 2021 Josef Ridky <jridky@redhat.com> - 3.1.2-1
  - New upstream release 3.1.2
* Fri Aug 06 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 3.0.2-6
  - Rebuilt for Boost 1.76
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.2-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 3.0.2-4
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Thu May 27 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 3.0.2-3
  - Add main package as dependency to python package.
* Tue May 25 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 3.0.2-2
  - Update spec per reviewer comments.
* Thu May 20 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 3.0.2-1
  - Update to 3.0.2.
* Wed Apr 07 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 3.0.1-1
  - Initial packaging.

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/1c
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/1c/c07cecf89ac6a653fba2dc9120139cd4e6ccc7
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/1c/c07cecf89ac6a653fba2dc9120139cd4e6ccc7.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz/imath-3.1.5-1.fc35.aarch64
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/libImath-3_1.so.29.4.0-3.1.5-1.fc35.aarch64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Oct 5 01:07:17 2022