Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

embree-debuginfo-3.13.3-1.fc35 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora 35 updates for aarch64 / debug / Packages / e

Name: embree-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 3.13.3 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc35 Build date: Sun Jul 10 02:06:21 2022
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildhw-a64-24.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 148300067 Source RPM: embree-3.13.3-1.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://embree.github.io
Summary: Debug information for package embree
This package provides debug information for package embree.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

ASL 2.0

Changelog

* Sat Jul 09 2022 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> 3.13.3-1
  - Update to embree 3.13.3
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> 3.13.2-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Nov 13 2021 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> 3.13.2-1
  - Update to embre 3.13.2 - Resolves rhbz#1993527
* Tue Jun 15 2021 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> 3.13.0-2
  - Rebuild for ispc 1.6.0
* Tue May 11 2021 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> 3.13.0-1
  - Update to 3.13.0 Set Max ISA detection to SSE4.2 (AVX support is broken)
    Enable aarch64 architecture support without ISA Exclude ar Resolves:
* Fri Feb 26 2021 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> 3.12.2-1
  - Update to 3.12.2 (#1920141)
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> 3.12.1-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Dec 19 2020 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> 3.12.1-3
  - Rebuild for ispc 1.5.0
* Sat Nov 28 2020 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> 3.12.1-2
  - Update to 3.12.1 (#1880382) Set Max ISA detection to default Drop support
    for EOL Fedora 31
* Sun Nov 01 2020 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> 3.12.1-1
  - Update to 3.12.1 (#1880382)
* Sat Aug 29 2020 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> 3.11.0-4
  - Rebuild for ispc 1.14.1 (#1855915)
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> 3.11.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 24 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> 3.11.0-2
  - Use __cmake_in_source_build

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/51
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/51/b77685fc398e29d5a54dbaa476cd4c9d37b156
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/51/b77685fc398e29d5a54dbaa476cd4c9d37b156.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/libembree3.so.3.13.3-3.13.3-1.fc35.aarch64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Oct 2 01:01:17 2022