Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

dolphin-debuginfo-21.12.2.1-1.fc35 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora 35 updates for aarch64 / debug / Packages / d

Name: dolphin-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 21.12.2.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc35 Build date: Sun Feb 13 23:36:03 2022
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-a64-20.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 22578442 Source RPM: dolphin-21.12.2.1-1.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://invent.kde.org/system/dolphin
Summary: Debug information for package dolphin
This package provides debug information for package dolphin.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Feb 07 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.2.1-1
  - 21.12.2.1
* Wed Feb 02 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.2-1
  - 21.12.2
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 06 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.1-1
  - 21.12.1
* Thu Dec 09 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.0-1
  - 21.12.0
* Tue Nov 02 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.08.3-1
  - 21.08.3
* Fri Oct 15 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.08.2-1
  - 21.08.2
* Wed Sep 01 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.08.1-2
  - Port-to-KTerminalLauncherJob.patch backport
* Wed Sep 01 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.08.1-1
  - 21.08.1
* Tue Aug 10 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.08.0-2
  - respin
* Fri Aug 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.08.0-1
  - 21.08.0
* Wed Jul 28 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.3-1
  - 21.04.3
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 10 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.2-1
  - 21.04.2
* Tue May 11 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.1-1
  - 21.04.1
* Mon May 10 2021 Timothée Ravier <travier@redhat.com> - 21.04.0-2
  - Recommends dolphin-plugins
* Sat Apr 17 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.0-1
  - 21.04.0
  - disable daemon_autostart, see how well systemd/user/plasma-dolphin.service works instead
* Tue Mar 02 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.12.3-1
  - 20.12.3
* Tue Feb 02 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.12.2-1
  - 20.12.2
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.12.1-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 21 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 20.12.1-3
  - Recommend kio-fuse to be installed
* Sat Jan 16 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.12.1-2
  - backport knetattach fix (kde#431626)
* Fri Jan 15 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.12.1-1
  - 20.12.1
* Wed Nov 04 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.3-1
  - 20.08.3
* Fri Oct 30 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.1-2
  - backport dolphin autostart/session-restore fix (kde#417219)
* Tue Sep 15 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.1-1
  - 20.08.1
* Mon Aug 17 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.0-1
  - 20.08.0
* Mon Aug 10 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.3-3
  - .spec cosmetics
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 10 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.3-1
  - 20.04.3
* Fri Jun 12 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.2-1
  - 20.04.2
* Tue May 26 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.1-1
  - 20.04.1
* Thu Apr 23 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.0-1
  - 20.04.0
* Thu Mar 05 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.12.3-1
  - 19.12.3

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/35
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/35/e9f0616c2adf6928df6084ee8f0097d084055b
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/35/e9f0616c2adf6928df6084ee8f0097d084055b.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/ca
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/ca/a6256321964341ad650e8d2cc6b689a8f5f960
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/ca/a6256321964341ad650e8d2cc6b689a8f5f960.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz/dolphin-21.12.2.1-1.fc35.aarch64
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/dolphin-21.12.2.1-1.fc35.aarch64.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/servicemenuinstaller-21.12.2.1-1.fc35.aarch64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Oct 3 00:52:58 2022