Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

nautilus-extensions-41.5-1.fc35 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora 35 updates for aarch64 / Packages / n

Name: nautilus-extensions Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 41.5 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc35 Build date: Sat Mar 19 19:39:32 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a64-33.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 105128 Source RPM: nautilus-41.5-1.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/Nautilus
Summary: Nautilus extensions library
This package provides the libraries used by nautilus extensions.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Sat Mar 19 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 41.5-1
  - Update to 41.5
* Wed Jan 12 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 41.2-1
  - Update to 41.2
* Tue Dec 07 2021 Ondrej Holy <oholy@redhat.com> - 41.1-2
  - Fix cropped popover for compress formats on X11
* Mon Nov 01 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 41.1-1
  - Update to 41.1
* Fri Sep 17 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 41.0-1
  - Update to 41.0
* Wed Sep 08 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 41~rc-1
  - Update to 41.rc
* Mon Aug 16 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 41~beta-1
  - Update to 41.beta
* Tue Aug 03 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 41~alpha-1
  - Update to 41.alpha
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 40.1-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu May 20 2021 Ondrej Holy <oholy@redhat.com> - 40.1-3
  - Add missing bundled(libgd) provides statement
* Thu May 06 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40.1-2
  - Backport upstream fix to keep working directory when executing programs
* Wed May 05 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40.1-1
  - Update to 40.1
* Mon Mar 22 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40.0-1
  - Update to 40.0
* Mon Mar 15 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40~rc-1
  - Update to 40.rc
* Thu Feb 18 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40~beta-2
  - Only require libportal for Flatpak builds
* Thu Feb 18 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40~beta-1
  - Update to 40.beta
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.38.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Nov 25 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.38.2-1
  - Update to 3.38.2
* Mon Oct 05 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.38.1-1
  - Update to 3.38.1
* Fri Sep 11 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.38.0-1
  - Update to 3.38.0
* Tue Sep 08 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.37.92-1
  - Update to 3.37.92
  - Switch to tracker3
  - Tighten nautilus-extensions soname glob
  - Fix directory ownership for /usr/lib/nautilus/extensions-3.0 directory
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.37.91-1
  - Update to 3.37.91
* Tue Aug 18 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.37.90-1
  - Update to 3.37.90
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.37.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Mar 27 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.37.1-1
  - Update to 3.37.1

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/3d
/usr/lib/.build-id/3d/dc9e1f4c713fe0e1354fbf6b33562e72cfde3a
/usr/lib64/girepository-1.0/Nautilus-3.0.typelib
/usr/lib64/libnautilus-extension.so.1
/usr/lib64/libnautilus-extension.so.1.5.0
/usr/lib64/nautilus
/usr/lib64/nautilus/extensions-3.0
/usr/share/licenses/nautilus-extensions
/usr/share/licenses/nautilus-extensions/LICENSE


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Sep 27 01:26:21 2022