Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

gnome-autoar-0.4.3-1.fc35 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora 35 updates for aarch64 / Packages / g

Name: gnome-autoar Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.4.3 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc35 Build date: Mon Feb 21 14:48:21 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a64-03.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 244719 Source RPM: gnome-autoar-0.4.3-1.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/gnome-autoar
Summary: Archive library
gnome-autoar is a GObject based library for handling archives.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Sun Feb 13 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 0.4.3-1
  - Update to 0.4.3
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 07 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 0.4.2-1
  - Update to 0.4.2
* Tue Dec 07 2021 Ondrej Holy <oholy@redhat.com> - 0.4.1-2
  - Fix extraction of raw format archives
  - Run embedded test suite as a part of the build
* Mon Nov 01 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.4.1-1
  - Update to 0.4.1
* Tue Aug 10 2021 Ondrej Holy <oholy@redhat.com> - 0.4.0-1
  - Update to 0.4.0
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 21 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.3.3-1
  - Update to 0.3.3
* Wed May 05 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.3.2-1
  - Update to 0.3.2
* Mon Mar 15 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.3.1-1
  - Update to 0.3.1
* Wed Feb 17 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.3.0-1
  - Update to 0.3.0
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.4-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.4-4
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.4-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/ed
/usr/lib/.build-id/ed/e8b64f2a30b9dff556d5138c7b1752dd855e46
/usr/lib/.build-id/f5
/usr/lib/.build-id/f5/ea30b7bb5af7a096d8bd7e23528bb2fd861a14
/usr/lib64/girepository-1.0
/usr/lib64/girepository-1.0/GnomeAutoar-0.1.typelib
/usr/lib64/girepository-1.0/GnomeAutoarGtk-0.1.typelib
/usr/lib64/libgnome-autoar-0.so.0
/usr/lib64/libgnome-autoar-0.so.0.1.2
/usr/lib64/libgnome-autoar-gtk-0.so.0
/usr/lib64/libgnome-autoar-gtk-0.so.0.1.2
/usr/share/doc/gnome-autoar
/usr/share/doc/gnome-autoar/NEWS
/usr/share/licenses/gnome-autoar
/usr/share/licenses/gnome-autoar/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 1 02:47:08 2022