Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

kf5-kdelibs4support-libs-5.91.0-1.fc34 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 34 updates for x86_64 / Packages / k

Name: kf5-kdelibs4support-libs Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 5.91.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc34 Build date: Sun Feb 27 19:21:01 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-24.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 2760946 Source RPM: kf5-kdelibs4support-5.91.0-1.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://invent.kde.org/frameworks/kdelibs4support
Summary: Runtime libraries for kf5-kdelibs4support
Runtime libraries for kf5-kdelibs4support.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+ and LGPLv2+ and BSD

Changelog

* Fri Feb 11 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.91.0-1
  - 5.91.0
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.90.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 04 2022 Marc Deop i Argemí (Private) <marc@marcdeop.com> - 5.90.0-1
  - 5.90.0
* Wed Dec 08 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.89.0-1
  - 5.89.0
* Mon Nov 08 2021 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.88.0-1
  - 5.88.0
* Tue Oct 05 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.87.0-1
  - 5.87.0
* Tue Sep 14 2021 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.86.0-1
  - 5.86.0
* Thu Aug 12 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.85.0-1
  - 5.85.0
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.83.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 17 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.83.0-1
  - 5.83.0
* Mon May 03 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.82.0-1
  - 5.82.0
* Tue Apr 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.81.0-1
  - 5.81.0
* Tue Mar 09 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.80.0-1
  - 5.80.0
* Sat Feb 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.79.0-2
  - respin
* Sat Feb 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.79.0-1
  - 5.79.0
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.78.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 04 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.78.0-1
  - 5.78.0
* Sun Dec 13 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.77.0-1
  - 5.77.0
* Thu Nov 19 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.76.0-1
  - 5.76.0
* Wed Oct 14 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.75.0-1
  - 5.75.0
* Fri Sep 18 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.74.0-1
  - 5.74.0
* Mon Aug 03 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.73.0-1
  - 5.73.0
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.72.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 07 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.72.0-1
  - 5.72.0
* Tue Jun 16 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.71.0-1
  - 5.71.0
* Mon May 04 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.70.0-1
  - 5.70.0
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.69.0-1
  - 5.69.0
* Fri Mar 20 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.68.0-1
  - 5.68.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/02
/usr/lib/.build-id/02/625d2c56f4b7174f92897f607e07d8886db8ad
/usr/lib/.build-id/7f
/usr/lib/.build-id/7f/3e9cd9c020c886741638806f0a0e6b4b68c32c
/usr/lib/.build-id/90
/usr/lib/.build-id/90/b41f4fa87c2f6f93ea029aed401d4d9f0f0108
/usr/lib/.build-id/e3
/usr/lib/.build-id/e3/b85ef0158b91cf740501df3d99b6ab624d62ca
/usr/lib/.build-id/f7
/usr/lib/.build-id/f7/25b872b17ea1c3c1ebef152be93c341a93538e
/usr/lib64/libKF5KDELibs4Support.so.5
/usr/lib64/libKF5KDELibs4Support.so.5.91.0
/usr/lib64/qt5/plugins/designer/kf5deprecatedwidgets.so
/usr/lib64/qt5/plugins/kcm_ssl.so
/usr/lib64/qt5/plugins/kf5/kded/networkstatus.so
/usr/lib64/qt5/plugins/kf5/kio/metainfo.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Jun 9 16:32:59 2022