Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

openblas-0.3.19-2.fc34 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 34 updates for armhfp / Packages / o

Name: openblas Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.3.19 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 2.fc34 Build date: Tue Jan 4 16:02:41 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-31.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 77870 Source RPM: openblas-0.3.19-2.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/xianyi/OpenBLAS/
Summary: An optimized BLAS library based on GotoBLAS2
OpenBLAS is an optimized BLAS library based on GotoBLAS2 1.13 BSD
version. The project is supported by the Lab of Parallel Software and
Computational Science, ISCAS. http://www.rdcps.ac.cn

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Mon Jan 03 2022 Susi Lehtola <jussilehtola@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.19-2
  - Fix BZ#1982856.
* Sun Dec 19 2021 Susi Lehtola <jussilehtola@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.19-1
  - Update to 0.3.19.
* Mon Oct 11 2021 Susi Lehtola <jussilehtola@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.18-1
  - Update to 0.3.18.
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.17-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 19 2021 Susi Lehtola <jussilehtola@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.17-1
  - Update to 0.3.17.
* Mon Jul 12 2021 Susi Lehtola <jussilehtola@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.16-1
  - Update to 0.3.16.
* Mon May 03 2021 Susi Lehtola <jussilehtola@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.15-1
  - Update to 0.3.15.
* Thu Mar 18 2021 Susi Lehtola <jussilehtola@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.14-1
  - Update to 0.3.14.
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.12-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Oct 25 2020 Susi Lehtola <jussilehtola@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.12-1
  - Update to 0.3.12.
* Sun Oct 18 2020 Susi Lehtola <jussilehtola@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.11-1
  - Update to 0.3.11.
* Fri Sep 18 2020 Susi Lehtola <jussilehtola@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.10-6
  - Fix incorrect result of cblas_zdotc_sub on ppc64le (BZ #1878449).
* Sat Aug 29 2020 Susi Lehtola <jussilehtola@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.10-5
  - Fix unresolved bfloat16 datatype (BZ #1873667).
* Fri Aug 14 2020 Susi Lehtola <jussilehtola@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.10-4
  - Obsolete Rblas package (BZ #1849966).
* Tue Aug 11 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 0.3.10-3
  - Disable LTO
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Susi Lehtola <jussilehtola@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.10-2
  - Include upstream patch 2672 to fix test suite on systems with few CPUs.
* Mon Jun 15 2020 Susi Lehtola <jussilehtola@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.10-1
  - Update to 0.3.10.
* Thu May 28 2020 Susi Lehtola <jussilehtola@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.9-3
  - Enable USE_LOCKING in the sequential versions of the library for
    thread safety.
* Thu Apr 02 2020 Susi Lehtola <jussilehtola@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.9-2
  - Patch for BZ #1820131.
* Mon Mar 02 2020 Susi Lehtola <jussilehtola@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.9-1
  - Update to 0.3.9.
* Tue Feb 11 2020 Susi Lehtola <jussilehtola@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.8-1
  - Update to 0.3.8; dynamic runtime cpu detection on all architectures.
  - Also updates bundled LAPACK to 3.9.0.
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.7-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/share/doc/openblas
/usr/share/doc/openblas/Changelog.txt
/usr/share/doc/openblas/GotoBLAS_00License.txt
/usr/share/doc/openblas/GotoBLAS_01Readme.txt
/usr/share/doc/openblas/GotoBLAS_02QuickInstall.txt
/usr/share/doc/openblas/GotoBLAS_03FAQ.txt
/usr/share/doc/openblas/GotoBLAS_04FAQ.txt
/usr/share/doc/openblas/GotoBLAS_05LargePage.txt
/usr/share/doc/openblas/GotoBLAS_06WeirdPerformance.txt
/usr/share/licenses/openblas
/usr/share/licenses/openblas/LICENSE


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Sep 9 16:09:45 2022