Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libupnp-1.14.12-1.fc34 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 34 updates for armhfp / Packages / l

Name: libupnp Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.14.12 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc34 Build date: Thu Nov 4 13:44:07 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-12.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 216469 Source RPM: libupnp-1.14.12-1.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/pupnp/pupnp
Summary: Universal Plug and Play (UPnP) SDK
The Universal Plug and Play (UPnP) SDK for Linux provides
support for building UPnP-compliant control points, devices,
and bridges on Linux.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Thu Nov 04 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1.14.12-1
  - Update to 1.14.12
* Thu Aug 19 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1.14.10-1
  - Update to 1.14.10
* Mon Aug 16 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1.14.9-1
  - Update to 1.14.9
* Mon Aug 02 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.14.7-3
  - Upstream patch to fix FTBFS.
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.14.7-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jun 02 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1.14.7-1
  - Update to 1.14.7
* Wed Apr 21 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1.14.6-1
  - Update to 1.14.6
* Tue Apr 06 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1.14.5-1
  - Update to 1.14.5
* Tue Mar 30 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1.14.4-1
  - Update to 1.14.4
* Mon Mar 01 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1.14.2-1
  - Update to 1.14.2
* Tue Feb 09 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1.14.1-1
  - Update to 1.14.1
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.12.1-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.12.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 16 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.12.1-1
  - 1.12.1
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8.4-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/28
/usr/lib/.build-id/28/d1aec9ab85ef16aa591f9c8af969a55952cb9a
/usr/lib/.build-id/6d
/usr/lib/.build-id/6d/dbbd23d059be6199edd3d40ab3af573f156a7d
/usr/lib/libixml.so.11
/usr/lib/libixml.so.11.1.2
/usr/lib/libupnp.so.17
/usr/lib/libupnp.so.17.1.3
/usr/share/doc/libupnp
/usr/share/doc/libupnp/THANKS
/usr/share/licenses/libupnp
/usr/share/licenses/libupnp/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Sep 9 16:09:45 2022