Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

mesa-filesystem-20.3.5-2.fc33 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 33 updates for armhfp / Packages / m

Name: mesa-filesystem Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 20.3.5 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 2.fc33 Build date: Thu Apr 1 03:03:25 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-12.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 3682 Source RPM: mesa-20.3.5-2.fc33.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.mesa3d.org
Summary: Mesa driver filesystem
Mesa driver filesystem.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Thu Apr 01 2021 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 20.3.5-2
  - Backport CPU affinity fixes.
* Wed Mar 24 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.3.5-1
  - Update to 20.3.5
* Mon Feb 22 2021 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 20.3.4-2
  - Attempt to fix vmwgfx/sddm crash.
* Sat Jan 30 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.3.4-1
  - Update to 20.3.4
* Fri Jan 29 2021 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 20.3.3-7
  - Backport upstream fix for EGL issues with qemu
* Fri Jan 15 2021 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 20.3.3-3
  - Fix lavapipe missing ext that breaks gstreamer/pidgin
* Fri Jan 15 2021 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 20.3.3-2
  - Fix device selection layer for vulkan 1.2
* Wed Jan 13 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.3.3-1
  - Update to 20.3.3
* Thu Dec 31 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.3.2-1
  - Update to 20.3.2
* Thu Dec 17 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.2.6-1
  - Update to 20.2.6
* Wed Dec 16 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.2.5-1
  - Update to 20.2.5
* Tue Dec 15 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.2.4-2
  - Revert vulkan conditional changes as it broke s390x deps
* Wed Dec 09 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.2.4-1
  - Update to 20.2.4
* Sat Nov 28 2020 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 20.2.3-2
  - Cleanup vulkan conditionals
  - Update meson options and nomenclature
* Tue Nov 24 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.2.3-1
  - Update to 20.2.3
* Sat Nov 07 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.2.2-1
  - Update to 20.2.2
* Wed Oct 14 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.2.1-2
  - Update to 20.2.1
* Tue Sep 29 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.2.0-2
  - Drop no longer needed big endian fix
  - Update glvnd required version
* Tue Sep 29 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.2.0-1
  - Update to 20.2.0
* Fri Sep 25 2020 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com>
  - mesa-libGL-devel Recommends: gl-manpages
* Fri Sep 04 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.2.0~rc4-1
  - Update to 20.2.0~rc4
  - Remove more no longer needed build hacks
* Thu Sep 03 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.2.0~rc3-2
  - Remove -fcommon build workaround
* Sat Aug 29 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.2.0~rc3-1
  - Update to 20.2.0~rc3
* Sun Aug 23 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.2.0~rc2-1
  - Update to 20.2.0~rc2
* Sat Aug 22 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 20.1.6-2
  - Disable LTO as it appears to break some games (#1862771)
* Thu Aug 20 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.1.6-1
  - Update to 20.1.6
* Thu Aug 06 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.1.5-1
  - Update to 20.1.5
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.1.4-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 23 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.1.4-1
  - Update to 20.1.4
* Wed Jul 22 2020 Lyude Paul <lyude@redhat.com> - 20.1.3-2
  - Only require pkgconfig(libdrm) to fix build dependencies for arches other
    than the one our SRPM was generated with (#1859515)
* Sat Jul 11 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.1.3-1
  - Update to 20.1.3
* Thu Jun 25 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.1.2-1
  - Update to 20.1.2
* Wed Jun 10 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.1.1-1
  - Update to 20.1.1
  - Fix the build with Python 3.9
* Thu May 28 2020 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 20.1.0.1
  - Update to 20.1.0
* Fri May 22 2020 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 20.1.0~rc4-1
  - Update to 20.1.0-rc4
* Thu May 14 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.0.7-1
  - Update to 20.0.7
* Thu Apr 30 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.0.6-1
  - Update to 20.0.6
* Thu Apr 23 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.0.5-1
  - Update to 20.0.5
* Sat Apr 04 2020 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 20.0.4-1
  - Update to 20.0.4 (fix spirv regression)
* Wed Apr 01 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.0.3-1
  - Update to 20.0.3
* Thu Mar 19 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.0.2-1
  - Update to 20.0.2
* Fri Mar 06 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.0.1-1
  - Update to 20.0.1
* Wed Feb 26 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 20.0.0-2
  - Fix the build with llvm 10 (#1803351)
* Thu Feb 20 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.0.0-1
  - Update to 20.0.0
* Fri Feb 14 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.0.0~rc3-1
  - Update to 20.0.0~rc3
* Sat Feb 08 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.0.0~rc2-1
  - Update to 20.0.0~rc2
* Sat Feb 01 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.0.0~rc1-1
  - Update to 20.0.0~rc1
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.3.3-1
  - Update to 19.3.3
* Thu Jan 23 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 19.3.2-3
  - Link against libclang-cpp.so
  - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Stop-Shipping-Individual-Component-Libraries-In-clang-lib-Package
* Thu Jan 23 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 19.3.2-2
  - Build with -fcommon until upstream fixes omx build with gcc10
* Fri Jan 10 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.3.2-1
  - Update to 19.3.2
* Wed Dec 18 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.3.1-1
  - Update to 19.3.1
* Mon Dec 16 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.3.0-1
  - Update to 19.3.0
* Thu Dec 05 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.3.0~rc6-1
  - Update to 19.3.0~rc6
* Thu Nov 28 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.3.0~rc5-1
  - Update to 19.3.0~rc5
* Sun Nov 24 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.3.0~rc4-1
  - Update to 19.3.0~rc4
* Thu Nov 14 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.3.0~rc3-1
  - Update to 19.3.0~rc3
* Fri Nov 08 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.3.0~rc2-1
  - Update to 19.3.0~rc2
* Thu Nov 07 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.2.3-1
  - Update to 19.2.3
* Fri Oct 25 2019 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@gmail.com> - 19.2.2-3
  - adjust mesa-khr-devel requires now provided by libglvnd
* Fri Oct 25 2019 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@gmail.com> - 19.2.2-2
  - Rebuild against libglvnd 1.2
  - Fix up and remove bits now in libglvnd
* Fri Oct 25 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.2.2-1
  - Update to 19.2.2
* Thu Oct 10 2019 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 19.2.1-1
  - Update to 19.2.1
* Tue Oct 01 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 19.2.0-2
  - Rebuilt for new freeglut
* Wed Sep 25 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.2.0-1
  - Update to 19.2.0
* Wed Sep 18 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.2.0~rc4-1
  - Update to 19.2.0~rc4
* Tue Sep 17 2019 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> - 19.2.0~rc3-2
  - Build iris too
* Thu Sep 12 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.2.0~rc3-1
  - Update to 19.2.0~rc3
* Thu Sep 05 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.2.0~rc2-1
  - Update to 19.2.0~rc2
* Tue Aug 27 2019 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> 19.2.0~rc1-3
  - BuildRequire vulkan-headers not vulkan-devel to ease llvm updates
* Thu Aug 22 2019 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 19.2.0~rc1-2
  - Bring back egl.pc for now
* Wed Aug 21 2019 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 19.2.0~rc1-1
  - Update to 19.2.0~rc1
* Thu Aug 08 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.1.4-1
  - Update to 19.1.4
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.1.3-1
  - Update to 19.1.3
* Tue Jul 09 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.1.2-1
  - Update to 19.1.2
* Wed Jun 26 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.1.1-1
  - Update to 19.1.1
* Mon Jun 24 2019 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 19.1.0-2
  - Enable v3d driver
* Wed Jun 12 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 19.1.0-1
  - Update to 19.1.0
* Fri Jun 07 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.1.0~rc5-1
  - Update to 19.1.0~rc5
* Thu May 30 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.1.0~rc4-1
  - Update to 19.1.0~rc4
* Wed May 22 2019 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 19.1.0~rc3-1
  - Update to 19.1.0-rc3
* Wed May 15 2019 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 19.1.0~rc2-1
  - Update to 19.1.0-rc2
* Wed May 15 2019 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 19.1.0~rc1-4
  - Bring back glesv2.pc for now
* Fri May 10 2019 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 19.1.0~rc1-3
  - Enable panfrost
* Thu May 09 2019 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> -19.1.0~rc1-2
  - Enable lima
* Wed May 08 2019 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 19.1.0~rc1-1
  - Update to 19.1.0-rc1
* Thu Apr 25 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.0.3-1
  - Update to 19.0.3
* Tue Apr 16 2019 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 19.0.2-3
  - Rebuild with Meson fix for #1699099
* Thu Apr 11 2019 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> - 19.0.2-2
  - Drop the mpeg1/2 sanitize hack
  - Switch to upstream tarball since we no longer need to do the above
* Thu Apr 11 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraprojec.org> - 19.0.2-1
  - Update to 19.0.2
* Thu Apr 04 2019 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> 19.0.1-2
  - Nuke rpath from installed DRI drivers

Files

/usr/lib/dri
/usr/lib/vdpau
/usr/share/doc/mesa-filesystem
/usr/share/doc/mesa-filesystem/Mesa-MLAA-License-Clarification-Email.txt


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Dec 1 01:18:03 2021