Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

dmlite-libs-1.15.1-2.fc33 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora 33 updates for aarch64 / Packages / d

Name: dmlite-libs Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.15.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 2.fc33 Build date: Tue Aug 17 00:11:22 2021
Group: Applications/Internet Build host: buildvm-a64-22.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 1018965 Source RPM: dmlite-1.15.1-2.fc33.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://gitlab.cern.ch/lcgdm/dmlite
Summary: Libraries for dmlite packages
This package provides the core libraries of dmlite.

Provides

Requires

License

ASL 2.0

Changelog

* Mon Aug 16 2021 Petr Vokac <petr.vokac@cern.ch> - 1.15.1-2
  - Ciphersuite cleanup and GridFTP compatibility with el8
  - StAR accouning bugfixes
* Fri Aug 06 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.15.1-1
  - Rebuilt for Boost 1.76
* Sat Jul 31 2021 Petr Vokac <petr.vokac@cern.ch> - 1.15.1-0
  - fix interoperability with older dmlite releases
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Petr Vokac <petr.vokac@cern.ch> - 1.15.0-6
  - Minor bugfixes
  - Puppet modules version updated
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.15.0-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 14 2021 Petr Vokac <petr.vokac@cern.ch> - 1.15.0-1
  - New release with few additional bugfixes LCGDM-2975, LCGDM-2974
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 1.14.2-8
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Sun Mar 28 2021 Petr Vokac <petr.vokac@cern.ch> - 1.14.2-7
  - Cleanup and CentOS8 support
* Sat Mar 27 2021 Petr Vokac <petr.vokac@cern.ch> - 1.14.2-6
  - Bugfixes: LCGDM-2958, LCGDM-2961, LCGDM-2963, LCGDM-2964, OOB reads
  - Improvements: LCGDM-2943, LCGDM-2959, LCGDM-2962, LCGDM-2967, davs speed
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.14.2-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 22 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.14.2-4
  - Rebuilt for Boost 1.75
* Thu Jan 14 2021 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 1.14.2-3
  - Rebuilt for protobuf 3.14
* Tue Dec 29 2020 Petr Vokac <petr.vokac@cern.ch> - 1.14.2-2
  - Bugfixes: LCGDM-2948, LCGDM-2949, LCGDM-2950, LCGDM-2954, LCGDM-2953, LCGDM-2955, LCGDM-2957
* Mon Nov 02 2020 Oliver Keeble <oliver.keeble@cern.ch> - 1.14.2-1
  - New upstream release 1.14.2
* Thu Sep 24 2020 Oliver Keeble <oliver.keeble@cern.ch> - 1.14.1-1
  - New upstream release 1.14.1
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Oliver Keeble <oliver.keeble@cern.ch> - 1.14.0-3
  - New upstream release 1.14.0
* Tue Jul 21 2020 Fabrizio Furano <furano@cern.ch> - 1.14.0-2
  - Require xrootd >= 4.12.3
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.13.99-5
  - Rebuild (json-c)
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.13.99-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Sep 24 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.13.99-2
  - Require correct version of python-ldap and m2crypto
* Mon Sep 23 2019 Oliver Keeble <oliver.keeble@cern.ch> - 1.13.2-2
  - New upstream release 1.13.2

Files

/etc/dmlite.conf
/etc/dmlite.conf.d
/etc/logrotate.d/dmlite
/etc/rsyslog.d/20-log-dmlite.conf
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/3a
/usr/lib/.build-id/3a/e093f220c3ab51e35b7b05babf3087c4741963
/usr/lib/.build-id/91
/usr/lib/.build-id/91/7d12703d2f8d707f0664ee6117d0869c9d4342
/usr/lib64/dmlite
/usr/lib64/dmlite/plugin_config.so
/usr/lib64/libdmlite.so.0
/usr/lib64/libdmlite.so.1.15.1
/usr/share/doc/dmlite-libs
/usr/share/doc/dmlite-libs/LICENSE
/usr/share/doc/dmlite-libs/README
/usr/share/doc/dmlite-libs/RELEASE-NOTES


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Dec 1 01:13:49 2021