Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

dbus-broker-debuginfo-27-2.fc32 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 32 updates for x86_64 / debug / Packages / d

Name: dbus-broker-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 27 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 2.fc32 Build date: Fri Feb 19 12:11:31 2021
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-x86-22.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 2048727 Source RPM: dbus-broker-27-2.fc32.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/bus1/dbus-broker
Summary: Debug information for package dbus-broker
This package provides debug information for package dbus-broker.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

ASL 2.0

Changelog

* Wed Feb 17 2021 David Rheinsberg <david.rheinsberg@gmail.com> - 27-2
  - Apply activation-tracking bugfixes from upstream.
* Mon Feb 15 2021 David Rheinsberg <david.rheinsberg@gmail.com> - 27-1
  - Update to upstream v27.
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 26-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 20 2021 David Rheinsberg <david.rheinsberg@gmail.com> - 26-1
  - Update to upstream v26.
* Wed Jan 06 2021 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 24-2
  - Bump NVR to force rebuild with gcc-11
* Fri Sep 04 2020 David Rheinsberg <david.rheinsberg@gmail.com> - 24-1
  - Update to upstream v24. Only minor changes to the diagnostic messages as
    well as audit-events.
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 23-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 11 2020 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 23-2
  - Fix missing % in macro invocations in %post
* Mon May 11 2020 David Rheinsberg <david.rheinsberg@gmail.com> - 23-1
  - Update to upstream v23.
* Mon May 04 2020 David Rheinsberg <david.rheinsberg@gmail.com> - 22-3
  - Drop dbus-daemon -> dbus-broker live system conversion. New setups will
    automatically pick up dbus-broker as default implementation. If you upgrade
    from pre-F30, you will not get any auto upgrade anymore. Deinstalling the
    dbus-daemon package will, however, automatically pick up dbus-broker.
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 21-7
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 21-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jul 14 2019 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 21-5
  - Fix reference to dbus_user_id macro in scriptlet
* Wed Jul 10 2019 Jonathan Brielmaier <jbrielmaier@suse.de> - 21-4
  - Make creation of dbus user/group more robust, fixes #1717925
* Thu May 09 2019 Tom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no> - 21-2
  - Gracefully handle missing FDs in received messages, #1706883
  - Minor bugfixes
* Fri May 03 2019 Tom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no> - 21-1
  - Don't fail on EACCESS when reading config, fixes #1704920
* Thu May 02 2019 Tom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no> - 21-1
  - Minor bugfixes related to config reload for #1704488
* Wed Apr 17 2019 Tom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no> - 20-4
  - Fix assert due to failing reload #1700514
* Tue Apr 16 2019 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 20-3
  - Rebuild with Meson fix for #1699099
* Thu Apr 11 2019 Tom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no> - 20-2
  - Fix the c_assert macro
* Wed Apr 10 2019 Tom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no> - 20-1
  - Improve handling of broken or deprecated configuration
  - Avoid at_console workaround if possible
* Tue Apr 09 2019 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 19-2
  - Add a temporary generator to fix switching from dbus-daemon to
    dbus-broker (#1674045)
* Thu Mar 28 2019 Tom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no> - 19-1
  - Minor bug fixes
* Thu Feb 21 2019 Tom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no> - 18-1
  - Minor bug fixes

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/71
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/71/61c905663ff0f14837a1b77b1c0fc06bb17cd6
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/71/61c905663ff0f14837a1b77b1c0fc06bb17cd6.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/91
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/91/315c78bbc24a4d3c9b874d3ff67ca4ea040b07
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/91/315c78bbc24a4d3c9b874d3ff67ca4ea040b07.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz/dbus-broker-27-2.fc32.x86_64
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/dbus-broker-27-2.fc32.x86_64.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/dbus-broker-launch-27-2.fc32.x86_64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 9 15:19:11 2021