Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

zbar-gtk-0.23-11.fc35 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora Rawhide for x86_64 / z

Name: zbar-gtk Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.23 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 11.fc35 Build date: Sat Jul 24 04:13:46 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-05.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 60915 Source RPM: zbar-0.23-11.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://zbar.sourceforge.net/
Summary: Bar code reader GTK widget
This package contains a bar code scanning widget for use with GUI
applications based on GTK+-2.0.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.23-11
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 0.23-10
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Thu Mar 25 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 0.23-9
  Fix FTBFS for autoconf 2.71.
* Thu Jan 28 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.23-8
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.23-7
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 20 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 0.23-6
  - Update description.
  - Patch for Python 3.9.
  - Move back to GraphicsMagick.
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.23-5
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.23-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.23-3
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.23-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/bin/zbarcam-gtk
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/70
/usr/lib/.build-id/70/b29a694afc77fa0907940ec2ae3ab175314c09
/usr/lib/.build-id/d7
/usr/lib/.build-id/d7/590b46d7dbdf486f33a7caa567eecc311faaf4
/usr/lib64/libzbargtk.so.0
/usr/lib64/libzbargtk.so.0.0.2


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Oct 26 23:54:55 2021