Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

vtk-qt-9.1.0-1.fc36 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora Rawhide for x86_64 / v

Name: vtk-qt Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 9.1.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc36 Build date: Wed Nov 24 15:37:55 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-22.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 1013730 Source RPM: vtk-9.1.0-1.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://vtk.org/
Summary: Qt bindings for VTK
Qt bindings for VTK.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Sun Nov 21 2021 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 9.1.0-1
  - Update to 9.1.0
* Thu Nov 11 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 9.0.3-4
  - Rebuild (gdal)
* Wed Nov 03 2021 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 9.0.3-3
  - Rebuild (jsoncpp)
* Sun Sep 26 2021 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 9.0.3-2
  - Cleanup rpath handling (bz#1902729)
* Wed Sep 15 2021 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 9.0.3-1
  - Update to 9.0.3
  - Add upstream patch to fix Mayavi crash (bz#1966135)
* Tue Aug 10 2021 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 9.0.2-6
  - Rebuild for hdf5 1.10.7/netcdf 4.8.0
* Tue Aug 10 2021 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 9.0.2-5
  - More rpath cleanup
* Sat Aug 07 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 9.0.2-4
  - Rebuilt for Boost 1.76
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 9.0.2-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 13 2021 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 9.0.2-2
  - Properly set BLA_VENDOR to FlexiBLAS for cmake >= 3.19
* Thu Jul 01 2021 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 9.0.2-1
  - Update to 9.0.2
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 9.0.1-9
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Fri May 21 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 9.0.1-8
  - Rebuild (gdal)
* Thu May 20 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 9.0.1-7
  - Rebuild for gdal 3.3.0.
* Fri May 07 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 9.0.1-6
  - Rebuild (gdal)
* Fri Apr 02 2021 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 9.0.1-5
  - Make vtk-devel package require vtk-java
* Sat Mar 13 2021 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 9.0.1-4
  - Add upstream patch for proj 5 support
* Sun Mar 07 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 9.0.1-4
  - Rebuild (proj)
* Mon Feb 15 2021 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 9.0.1-3
  - Bump python3-vtk-qt obsoletes
* Mon Feb 08 2021 Pavel Raiskup <praiskup@redhat.com> - 9.0.1-2
  - rebuild for libpq ABI fix rhbz#1908268
* Sat Jan 30 2021 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 9.0.1-1
  - Update to 9.0.1
  - Disable OSMesa - conflicts with X support
  - Build against Fedora gl2ps, libharu, utf8cpp
  - Drop python3-vtk-qt packages
  - No longer ship compiled examples
  - Install jar file into /usr/share/java
  - Fix JNI install location
  - Drop Qt4 build option
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.2.0-26
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Nov 05 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 8.2.0-25
  - Rebuild (proj)
* Thu Sep 17 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.2.0-24
  - Add patch to fix build with Qt 5.15
* Thu Aug 27 2020 Iñaki Úcar <iucar@fedoraproject.org> - 8.2.0-23
  - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/FlexiBLAS_as_BLAS/LAPACK_manager
* Sun Aug 09 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.2.0-22
  - Fix ExternalData in vtk-data (bz#1783622)
* Tue Aug 04 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.2.0-21
  - Use new cmake macros
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.2.0-20
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 24 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 8.2.0-19
  - Use __cmake_in_source_build
* Sat Jul 11 2020 Jiri Vanek <jvanek@redhat.com> - 8.2.0-18
  - Rebuilt for JDK-11, see https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Java11
* Thu Jun 25 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@cora.nwra.com> - 8.2.0-17
  - Rebuild for hdf5 1.10.6
* Sat Jun 20 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.2.0-16
  - Drop _python_bytecompile_extra, python2 conditionals
* Sat May 30 2020 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 8.2.0-15
  - Rebuild (jsoncpp)
* Wed May 27 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.2.0-14
  - Add patch to fix building with GCC 10 (bz#1800240)
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 8.2.0-14
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.2.0-13
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/16/74aa53c5fb09ae5051f1516a4f85247578ea86
/usr/lib/.build-id/23/6afea24851437f823121fb94d474b8d3fb35b3
/usr/lib/.build-id/76/209cdf7d73fedcff66ab3b552bf06b03b16016
/usr/lib/.build-id/7c/af77ee29e9dae2ee7e5e419736a1538425d410
/usr/lib/.build-id/8d/f9acbee018c7d2662629b8d4eb4ab253740b03
/usr/lib/.build-id/95
/usr/lib/.build-id/95/f8f98f265a9f49bb43f727438f677391d8f7d3
/usr/lib/.build-id/a6/4c3f715f1e65401f1bbf23113e698454ab388f
/usr/lib/.build-id/a9/b03d738debea9da919041f35b8c82ecb099537
/usr/lib/.build-id/c4/272b9d2ccafedaec3d365c42f3dfb4c9ad41f0
/usr/lib/.build-id/e8/2a48c4d7166f65259f9133e7c884f5121588a4
/usr/lib/.build-id/f6/76bff856b895dfc63b0e13ce11916afa874cda
/usr/lib64/libvtkGUISupportQt.so.1
/usr/lib64/libvtkGUISupportQt.so.9.1.0
/usr/lib64/libvtkGUISupportQtQuick.so.1
/usr/lib64/libvtkGUISupportQtQuick.so.9.1.0
/usr/lib64/libvtkGUISupportQtSQL.so.1
/usr/lib64/libvtkGUISupportQtSQL.so.9.1.0
/usr/lib64/libvtkRenderingQt.so.1
/usr/lib64/libvtkRenderingQt.so.9.1.0
/usr/lib64/libvtkViewsQt.so.1
/usr/lib64/libvtkViewsQt.so.9.1.0
/usr/lib64/qt5/qml/VTK.9.1
/usr/lib64/qt5/qml/VTK.9.1/libqmlvtkplugin.so
/usr/lib64/qt5/qml/VTK.9.1/plugins.qmltypes
/usr/lib64/qt5/qml/VTK.9.1/qmldir


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Jan 9 07:35:14 2022