Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

srt-libs-1.4.4-1.fc36 RPM for i686

From Fedora Rawhide for x86_64 / s

Name: srt-libs Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.4.4 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc36 Build date: Mon Oct 4 20:44:38 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-18.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 801264 Source RPM: srt-1.4.4-1.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://www.srtalliance.org
Summary: Secure Reliable Transport protocol libraries
Secure Reliable Transport protocol libraries

Provides

Requires

License

MPLv2.0

Changelog

* Mon Oct 04 2021 Yanko Kaneti <yaneti@declera.com> - 1.4.4-1
  - Update to 1.4.4
  - Various tweaks around tests/checks
  - Tighten soname wildcard
* Mon Sep 06 2021 Yanko Kaneti <yaneti@declera.com> - 1.4.3-3
  - Bump rebuild for gtest soname change
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun May 09 2021 Yanko Kaneti <yaneti@declera.com> - 1.4.3-1
  - Update to 1.4.3. New soname
* Tue Mar 30 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.4.2-4
  - Rebuilt for removed libstdc++ symbol (#1937698)
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.2-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Nov 02 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 1.4.2-2
  - Fix missing #includes for gcc-11
* Thu Oct 29 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1.4.2-1
  - Update to 1.4.2
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.1-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 24 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 1.4.1-4
  - Use __cmake_in_source_build
* Mon Apr 06 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1.4.1-3
  - Switch to gnutls instead of openssl
  - Enable tests
  - Enforce strict EVR from main to -libs
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Dec 09 2019 Yanko Kaneti <yaneti@declera.com> - 1.4.1-1
  - Update to 1.4.1

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/41
/usr/lib/.build-id/41/7ac3eb7a2949daa1eeee340ec3489bce223cab
/usr/lib/libsrt.so.1.4
/usr/lib/libsrt.so.1.4.4
/usr/share/licenses/srt-libs
/usr/share/licenses/srt-libs/LICENSE


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Dec 7 00:20:12 2021