Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

qt5-qtwebview-5.15.12-3.fc40 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora Rawhide for x86_64 / q

Name: qt5-qtwebview Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 5.15.12 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 3.fc40 Build date: Fri Jan 26 15:41:17 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildhw-x86-11.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 265316 Source RPM: qt5-qtwebview-5.15.12-3.fc40.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.qt.io
Summary: Qt5 - WebView component
Qt WebView provides a way to display web content in a QML application without necessarily
including a full web browser stack by using native APIs where it makes sense.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL-3.0-only OR GPL-3.0-only WITH Qt-GPL-exception-1.0

Changelog

* Fri Jan 26 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.12-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 22 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.12-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 03 2024 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.12-1
  - 5.15.12
* Sun Oct 08 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.11-1
  - 5.15.11
* Fri Jul 21 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.10-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 12 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.10-1
  - 5.15.10
* Wed Apr 12 2023 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 5.15.9-1
  - No, really, 5.15.9
* Tue Apr 11 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.8-4
  - 5.15.9
* Tue Jan 31 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.8-3
  - migrated to SPDX license
* Fri Jan 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.8-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 06 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.8-1
  - 5.15.8
* Mon Oct 31 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.7-1
  - 5.15.7
* Thu Sep 22 2022 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 5.15.6-1
  - 5.15.6
* Sat Jul 23 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.5-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 18 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.5-1
  - 5.15.5
* Tue May 17 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.4-1
  - 5.15.4
* Fri Mar 11 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.3-1
  - 5.15.3

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/67
/usr/lib/.build-id/67/af17fc541893f9ee8f82a83cc5238439d47693
/usr/lib/.build-id/95
/usr/lib/.build-id/95/44c922ecb0440ed25024ec6fbb08a08d05f2fd
/usr/lib/.build-id/cf
/usr/lib/.build-id/cf/873d6fabef550d3d8a2fac8294c2b5b780c9fb
/usr/lib64/libQt5WebView.so.5
/usr/lib64/libQt5WebView.so.5.15
/usr/lib64/libQt5WebView.so.5.15.12
/usr/lib64/qt5/plugins/webview
/usr/lib64/qt5/plugins/webview/libqtwebview_webengine.so
/usr/lib64/qt5/qml/QtWebView
/usr/lib64/qt5/qml/QtWebView/libdeclarative_webview.so
/usr/lib64/qt5/qml/QtWebView/plugins.qmltypes
/usr/lib64/qt5/qml/QtWebView/qmldir
/usr/share/licenses/qt5-qtwebview
/usr/share/licenses/qt5-qtwebview/LICENSE.FDL
/usr/share/licenses/qt5-qtwebview/LICENSE.GPLv2
/usr/share/licenses/qt5-qtwebview/LICENSE.GPLv3
/usr/share/licenses/qt5-qtwebview/LICENSE.LGPLv3


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Mar 15 23:44:50 2024