Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

qt5-qtscript-5.15.2-4.fc35 RPM for i686

From Fedora Rawhide for x86_64 / q

Name: qt5-qtscript Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 5.15.2 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 4.fc35 Build date: Fri Jul 23 13:06:07 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildhw-x86-12.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 3613062 Source RPM: qt5-qtscript-5.15.2-4.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.qt.io
Summary: Qt5 - QtScript component
Qt5 - QtScript component.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2 with exceptions or GPLv3 with exceptions

Changelog

* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.2-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.2-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Nov 24 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.2-2
  - Rebuild for qtbase with -no-reduce-relocations option
* Fri Nov 20 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.2-1
  - 5.15.2
* Thu Sep 10 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.1-1
  - 5.15.1
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.14.2-4
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.14.2-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 01 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 5.14.2-2
  - Disable LTO
* Sat Apr 04 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.14.2-1
  - 5.14.2
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.13.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Dec 09 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.13.2-1
  - 5.13.2
* Tue Sep 24 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.12.5-1
  - 5.12.5
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.12.4-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/2c
/usr/lib/.build-id/2c/664447ce80ecbf8fb91d50afc2c22d06c6ca03
/usr/lib/.build-id/6a
/usr/lib/.build-id/6a/bbd0061db11c7cadb147e4c09615f55124a257
/usr/lib/libQt5Script.so.5
/usr/lib/libQt5Script.so.5.15
/usr/lib/libQt5Script.so.5.15.2
/usr/lib/libQt5ScriptTools.so.5
/usr/lib/libQt5ScriptTools.so.5.15
/usr/lib/libQt5ScriptTools.so.5.15.2
/usr/share/licenses/qt5-qtscript
/usr/share/licenses/qt5-qtscript/LICENSE.LGPL3


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Oct 21 23:29:36 2021