Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

qca-qt5-gnupg-2.3.8-1.fc41 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora Rawhide for x86_64 / q

Name: qca-qt5-gnupg Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.3.8 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc41 Build date: Fri Mar 1 18:49:12 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildhw-x86-06.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 277661 Source RPM: qca-2.3.8-1.fc41.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://userbase.kde.org/QCA
Summary: Gnupg plugin for the Qt Cryptographic Architecture
Gnupg plugin for the Qt Cryptographic Architecture.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri Mar 01 2024 Marie Loise Nolden <loise@kde.org> - 2.3.8-1
  - 2.3.8
* Fri Jan 26 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.7-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 22 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.7-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Dec 13 2023 Steve Cossette <farchord@gmail.com> - 2.3.7-1
  - 2.3.7
* Fri Jul 21 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.6-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed May 03 2023 Marie Loise Nolden <loise@kde.org> - 2.3.6-1
  - 2.3.6
* Fri Mar 03 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 2.3.5-1
  - 2.3.5
* Fri Jan 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.4-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Nov 29 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.3.4-4
  - Add qt6 build
* Fri Jul 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.4-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/6e
/usr/lib/.build-id/6e/da125a93caf85a8bbf2c1d2a7a19f246d59329
/usr/lib64/qt5/plugins/crypto/libqca-gnupg.so
/usr/share/doc/qca-qt5-gnupg
/usr/share/doc/qca-qt5-gnupg/README


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue May 28 23:39:10 2024