Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

palapeli-libs-21.08.1-1.fc36 RPM for i686

From Fedora Rawhide for x86_64 / p

Name: palapeli-libs Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 21.08.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc36 Build date: Wed Sep 8 23:26:04 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-27.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 271567 Source RPM: palapeli-21.08.1-1.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://invent.kde.org/games/palapeli
Summary: Runtime libraries for palapeli
Runtime libraries for palapeli.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Wed Sep 08 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.08.1-1
  - 21.08.1
* Wed Jul 28 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.3-1
  - 21.04.3
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 10 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.2-1
  - 21.04.2
* Tue May 11 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.1-1
  - 21.04.1
* Wed Mar 03 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.12.3-1
  - 20.12.3
* Tue Feb 02 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.12.2-1
  - 20.12.2
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Nov 06 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.3-1
  - 20.08.3
* Tue Sep 15 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.1-1
  - 20.08.1
* Tue Aug 18 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.0-1
  - 20.08.0
* Mon Aug 10 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.3-4
  - use new cmake macros
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.3-3
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 10 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.3-1
  - 20.04.3
* Sat Jun 13 2020 Marie Loise Nolden <loise@kde.org> - 20.04.2-2
  - build fix
* Fri Jun 12 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.2-1
  - 20.04.2
* Tue May 26 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.1-1
  - 20.04.1
* Fri Apr 24 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.0-1
  - 20.04.0
* Fri Mar 06 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.12.3-1
  - 19.12.3
* Tue Feb 04 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.12.2-1
  - 19.12.2
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.12.1-1
  - 19.12.1
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 19.08.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Nov 12 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.08.3-1
  - 19.08.3
* Thu Oct 17 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.08.2-1
  - 19.08.2
* Sun Sep 29 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.08.1-1
  - 19.08.1

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/06
/usr/lib/.build-id/06/a508c3ebb529c488904339e717d3de1bd4b121
/usr/lib/.build-id/14
/usr/lib/.build-id/14/be67e8520a13d2a3ad03db1b6e494614060685
/usr/lib/.build-id/57
/usr/lib/.build-id/57/340d294e1fc31ff4ef214ffee71c3e96e8dcb6
/usr/lib/.build-id/85
/usr/lib/.build-id/85/45f6175935657f185426bb43c50d92e36ef1d5
/usr/lib/.build-id/d4
/usr/lib/.build-id/d4/cb047c4fa6dcedde2a631d230caa3a33a611b3
/usr/lib/libpala.so.0
/usr/lib/libpala.so.0.2.0
/usr/lib/qt5/plugins/palapelislicers
/usr/lib/qt5/plugins/palapelislicers/palapeli_goldbergslicer.so
/usr/lib/qt5/plugins/palapelislicers/palapeli_jigsawslicer.so
/usr/lib/qt5/plugins/palapelislicers/palapeli_rectslicer.so
/usr/lib/qt5/plugins/palathumbcreator.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Oct 21 23:29:36 2021