Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libopenmpt-0.7.3-3.fc40 RPM for i686

From Fedora Rawhide for x86_64 / l

Name: libopenmpt Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.7.3 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 3.fc40 Build date: Thu Jan 25 04:10:03 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-21.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 1753213 Source RPM: libopenmpt-0.7.3-3.fc40.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://lib.openmpt.org/libopenmpt/
Summary: C/C++ library to decode tracker music module (MOD) files
libopenmpt is a cross-platform C++ and C library to decode tracked music
files (modules) into a raw PCM audio stream.

libopenmpt is based on the player code of the OpenMPT project (Open
ModPlug Tracker). In order to avoid code base fragmentation, libopenmpt is
developed in the same source code repository as OpenMPT.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Thu Jan 25 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.3-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 21 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Nov 04 2023 Michael Schwendt <mschwendt@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.3-1
  - upgrade to 0.7.3
* Sat Nov 04 2023 Michael Schwendt <mschwendt@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.12-1
  - update to 0.6.12
* Sun Jul 23 2023 Michael Schwendt <mschwendt@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.2-1
  - upgrade to 0.7.2
* Thu Jul 20 2023 Michael Schwendt <mschwendt@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.11-1
  - update to 0.6.11
* Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.10-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Apr 30 2023 Michael Schwendt <mschwendt@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.10-1
  - update to 0.6.10
* Sun Mar 05 2023 Michael Schwendt <mschwendt@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.9-1
  - update to 0.6.9
* Sat Feb 18 2023 Michael Schwendt <mschwendt@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.8-1
  - update to 0.6.8
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.7-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 09 2023 Michael Schwendt <mschwendt@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.7-1
  - update to 0.6.7
* Sat Oct 01 2022 Michael Schwendt <mschwendt@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.6-1
  - update to 0.6.6
* Sat Sep 17 2022 Michael Schwendt <mschwendt@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.5-1
  - update to 0.6.5
* Wed Sep 14 2022 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.4-3
  - Rebuilt for flac 1.4.0
* Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.4-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 24 2022 Michael Schwendt <mschwendt@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.4-1
  - update to 0.6.4
* Mon May 02 2022 Michael Schwendt <mschwendt@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.3-1
  - update to 0.6.3
* Tue Feb 15 2022 Michael Schwendt <mschwendt@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.1-1
  - update to 0.6.1

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/31
/usr/lib/.build-id/31/fd534d6fa614cde00ac605f6ce64704d16692c
/usr/lib/libopenmpt.so.0
/usr/lib/libopenmpt.so.0.4.4
/usr/share/doc/libopenmpt
/usr/share/doc/libopenmpt/LICENSE
/usr/share/doc/libopenmpt/README.md
/usr/share/licenses/libopenmpt
/usr/share/licenses/libopenmpt/LICENSE


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Mar 29 23:44:18 2024