Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libmount-2.40-0.9.rc1.fc41 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora Rawhide for x86_64 / l

Name: libmount Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.40 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 0.9.rc1.fc41 Build date: Fri Feb 16 14:00:15 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-23.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 360589 Source RPM: util-linux-2.40-0.9.rc1.fc41.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Util-linux
Summary: Device mounting library
This is the device mounting library, part of util-linux.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Feb 15 2024 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - 2.40-0.9.rc1
  - Backport https://github.com/util-linux/util-
    linux/commit/211a9da0b4e9704eea210d7944b723fa78272c79
* Wed Feb 07 2024 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.40-0.8
  - add autorelease and autochangelog
* Fri Feb 02 2024 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.40-0.1
  - upgrade to v2.40-rc1
  - add setpgid, enosys, exch and lsclocks commands
* Thu Jan 25 2024 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.39.3-4
  - improve fix for #2256391 (util-linux-i18n conflicts)
* Thu Jan 25 2024 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.39.3-3
  - fix #2258501 - dnf5 unusable with libsmartcols
* Thu Jan 11 2024 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.39.3-2
  - fix #2256391 util-linux-i18n conflicts with file from package shadow-utils
* Sun Dec 31 2023 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.39.3-1
  - upgrade to v2.39.3
    https://kernel.org/pub/linux/utils/util-linux/v2.39/v2.39.3-ReleaseNotes
* Sat Dec 02 2023 Daan De Meyer <daandemeyer@gmail.com> - 2.39.2-2
  - Move sulogin to util-linux-core
* Thu Aug 17 2023 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.39.2-1
  - fix libmount atime regression
  - upgrade to v2.39.2
    https://kernel.org/pub/linux/utils/util-linux/v2.39/v2.39.2-ReleaseNotes
* Sat Jul 22 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.39.1-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jun 28 2023 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 2.39.1-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.12
* Wed Jun 28 2023 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.39.1-1
  - upgrade to v2.39.1
    https://kernel.org/pub/linux/utils/util-linux/v2.39/v2.39.1-ReleaseNotes
* Tue Jun 13 2023 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 2.39-5
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.12
* Thu May 25 2023 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.39-4
  - fix mount when /sbin/mount.<type> executed
* Mon May 22 2023 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.39-3
  - fix mount options prepend/insert and merging (upstream)
* Thu May 18 2023 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 2.39-2
  - Have util-linux obsolete and provide util-linux-user
* Thu May 18 2023 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.39-1
  - upgrade to v2.39
  - remove dependence on libuser
  - remove util-linux-user subpackage
  - enable translated man pages
  - add util-linux-i18n subpackage
* Wed Apr 19 2023 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.39-0.5
  - upgrade to v2.39-rc3 (fixes XFS and rw/ro issues)
* Wed Apr 05 2023 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.39-0.4
  - fix #2180593 (superblock reconfiguration libmount issue)
* Tue Apr 04 2023 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.39-0.3
  - fix spec file
* Tue Apr 04 2023 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.39-0.2
  - upgrade to v2.39-rc2
* Mon Mar 20 2023 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.39-0.1
  - upgrade to v2.39-rc1
    https://kernel.org/pub/linux/utils/util-linux/v2.39/v2.39-ReleaseNotes
* Sat Jan 21 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.38.1-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Dec 17 2022 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 2.38.1-3
  - Backport upstream patch to fix C99 issue in kill
* Mon Aug 22 2022 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.38.1-2
  - improve tmpfiles.d use in spec file
* Thu Aug 04 2022 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.38.1-1
  - upgrade to v2.38.1
    https://kernel.org/pub/linux/utils/util-linux/v2.38/v2.38.1-ReleaseNotes
* Sat Jul 23 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.38-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 13 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 2.38-4
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.11
* Wed Apr 13 2022 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.38-3
  - fix spec file changelog order
* Wed Mar 30 2022 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 2.38-2
  - simplify creation of /etc/mtab symlink
* Wed Mar 30 2022 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.38-1
  - upgrade to v2.38
  - don't (re)generate build-system
  - modernize spec file style (thanks to Zbigniew)
* Thu Mar 17 2022 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 2.38-0.5
  - Drop very old upgrade scriptlet for libblkid
* Wed Mar 16 2022 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.38-0.4
  - upgrade to v2.38-rc3
    https://mirrors.edge.kernel.org/pub/linux/utils/util-linux/v2.38/v2.38-ReleaseNotes

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/a7/0739f0da67a99b61192ceea5dac0ca46d87fd1
/usr/lib64/libmount.so.1
/usr/lib64/libmount.so.1.1.0
/usr/share/licenses/libmount
/usr/share/licenses/libmount/COPYING
/usr/share/licenses/libmount/COPYING.LGPL-2.1-or-later


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Feb 29 00:14:49 2024