Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libgcrypt-1.9.4-1.fc36 RPM for i686

From Fedora Rawhide for x86_64 / l

Name: libgcrypt Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.9.4 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc36 Build date: Mon Aug 23 14:11:29 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-19.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 1088398 Source RPM: libgcrypt-1.9.4-1.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://www.gnupg.org/
Summary: A general-purpose cryptography library
Libgcrypt is a general purpose crypto library based on the code used
in GNU Privacy Guard.  This is a development version.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Aug 23 2021 Jakub Jelen <jjelen@redhat.com> - 1.9.4-1
  - New upstream release (#1996467)
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9.3-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 15 2021 Jakub Jelen <jjelen@redhat.com> - 1.9.3-3
  - Fix for CVE-2021-33560 (#1970098)
* Wed Apr 28 2021 Jakub Jelen <jjelen@redhat.com> - 1.9.3-2
  - Restore the CET protection (#1954049)
* Tue Apr 20 2021 Jakub Jelen <jjelen@redhat.com> - 1.9.3-1
  - New upstream release (#1951325)
* Thu Apr 15 2021 Jakub Jelen <jjelen@redhat.com> - 1.9.2-3
  - Fix issues reported by coverity
* Mon Mar 29 2021 Jakub Jelen <jjelen@redhat.com> - 1.9.2-2
  - Fix OCB tag creation on s390x (failing gnupg2 tests)
* Wed Feb 17 2021 Jakub Jelen <jjelen@redhat.com> - 1.9.2-1
  - New upstream release (#1929630)
* Fri Jan 29 2021 Jakub Jelen <jjelen@redhat.com> - 1.9.1-1
  - New upstream release (#1922156, #1922097)
* Wed Jan 20 2021 Jakub Jelen <jjelen@redhat.com> - 1.9.0-1
  - New upstream release (#1917878)
* Tue Nov 24 2020 Jakub Jelen <jjelen@redhat.com> - 1.8.7-1
  - new upstream release (#1891123)
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 1.8.6-4
  - Re-enable LTO
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8.6-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 21 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 1.8.6-2
  - Use make macros
  - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/UseMakeBuildInstallMacro
* Mon Jul 20 2020 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.8.6-1
  - new upstream version 1.8.6
* Wed Jul 01 2020 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.8.5-7
  - use the hmac256 tool to calculate the library hmac
* Tue Jun 30 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com>
  - Disable LTO
* Thu Apr 23 2020 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.8.5-6
  - Fix regression - missing -ldl linkage
* Wed Apr 22 2020 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.8.5-5
  - AES performance improvements backported from master branch
* Mon Apr 20 2020 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.8.5-4
  - FIPS selftest is run directly from the constructor
  - FIPS module is implicit with kernel FIPS flag
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.8.5-3
  - fix the build on ARMv7
* Thu Jan 23 2020 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.8.5-2
  - Intel CET support by H. J. Lu
* Tue Sep 03 2019 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.8.5-1
  - new upstream version 1.8.5
  - add CMAC selftest for FIPS POST
  - add continuous FIPS entropy test
  - disable non-approved FIPS hashes in the enforced FIPS mode

Files

/etc/gcrypt
/etc/gcrypt/random.conf
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/83
/usr/lib/.build-id/83/94f543ad224013f23ae6a0738783c56484b8ec
/usr/lib/.libgcrypt.so.20.hmac
/usr/lib/libgcrypt.so.20
/usr/lib/libgcrypt.so.20.3.4
/usr/share/doc/libgcrypt
/usr/share/doc/libgcrypt/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/libgcrypt/NEWS
/usr/share/doc/libgcrypt/THANKS
/usr/share/licenses/libgcrypt
/usr/share/licenses/libgcrypt/COPYING.LIB


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Oct 26 23:54:55 2021