Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libdar-2.7.2-1.fc36 RPM for i686

From Fedora Rawhide for x86_64 / l

Name: libdar Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.7.2 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc36 Build date: Mon Oct 18 16:28:28 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-31.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 2414172 Source RPM: dar-2.7.2-1.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://dar.linux.free.fr
Summary: Library providing support for the DAR API
Common library code for DAR.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Oct 18 2021 Luis Bazan <lbazan@fedoraproject.org> - 2.7.2-1
  - New upstream version
* Tue Aug 03 2021 Luis Bazan <lbazan@fedoraproject.org> - 2.7.1-1
  - New upstream version
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.7.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Apr 28 2021 Luis Bazan <lbazan@fedoraproject.org> - 2.7.0-1
  - New upstream version
* Wed Apr 07 2021 Luis Bazan <lbazan@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.14-1
  - New upstream version
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.10-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.10-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jun 03 2020 Luis Bazan <lbazan@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.10-1
  - New upstream version
* Mon Apr 20 2020 Luis Bazan <lbazan@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.9-1
  - New upstream version
* Fri Feb 28 2020 Luis Bazan <lbazan@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.8-1
  - New upstream version
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Luis Bazan <lbazan@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.7-1
  - New upstream version

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/3d
/usr/lib/.build-id/3d/a2bce28c4e6680968dbba252ee96bd4e5ed4fb
/usr/lib/libdar64.so.6000
/usr/lib/libdar64.so.6000.4.1


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Jan 19 00:18:23 2022