Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

kf5-kio-ntlm-5.116.0-1.fc41 RPM for i686

From Fedora Rawhide for x86_64 / k

Name: kf5-kio-ntlm Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 5.116.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc41 Build date: Mon May 20 00:15:25 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildhw-x86-04.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 27476 Source RPM: kf5-kio-5.116.0-1.fc41.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://invent.kde.org/frameworks/kio
Summary: NTLM support for KIO Framework
KIONTLM provides support for NTLM authentication mechanism in KIO

Provides

Requires

License

BSD-2-Clause AND BSD-3-Clause AND CC0-1.0 AND GPL-2.0-only AND GPL-2.0-or-later AND GPL-3.0-only AND LGPL-2.0-only AND LGPL-2.0-or-later AND LGPL-2.1-only AND LGPL-2.1-or-later AND LGPL-3.0-only AND (GPL-2.0-only OR GPL-3.0-only) AND (LGPL-2.1-only OR LGPL-3.0-only) AND MIT

Changelog

* Sun May 19 2024 Alessandro Astone <ales.astone@gmail.com> - 5.116.0-1
  - 5.116.0
* Mon Mar 04 2024 Marie Loise Nolden <loise@kde.org> - 5.115.0-2
  - move qt designer plugin to -devel
* Sat Feb 10 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.115.0-1
  - 5.115.0
* Thu Jan 25 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.113.0-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 21 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.113.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 14 2024 Alessandro Astone <ales.astone@gmail.com> - 5.113.0-2
  - Backport patch to fix expanding network directories in file picker
* Fri Dec 08 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.113.0-1
  - 5.113.0
* Sat Nov 18 2023 Alessandro Astone <ales.astone@gmail.com> - 5.111.0-2
  - kf6 compatibility support
* Tue Oct 10 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.111.0-1
  - 5.111.0
* Fri Oct 06 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.110.0-3
  - Add upstream patch to only activate well formed services
* Mon Sep 18 2023 Alessandro Astone <ales.astone@gmail.com> - 5.110.0-2
  - Add upstream patch to fix Okular crashes
* Tue Sep 05 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.110.0-1
  - 5.110.0
* Tue Aug 22 2023 Yaakov Selkowitz <yselkowi@redhat.com> - 5.109.0-3
  - Soften switcheroo-control dependency
* Sat Aug 12 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.109.0-2
  - Add switcheroo-control as runtime dependency to kf5-kio-gui
* Sat Aug 05 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.109.0-1
  - 5.109.0
* Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.108.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jul 02 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.108.0-1
  - 5.108.0
* Sat Jun 03 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.107.0-1
  - 5.107.0
* Mon May 15 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.106.0-1
  - 5.106.0
* Sun Apr 02 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.105.0-1
  - 5.105.0
* Sat Mar 04 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.104.0-1
  - 5.104.0
* Sun Feb 05 2023 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.103.0-1
  - 5.103.0
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.102.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jan 14 2023 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.102.0-1
  - 5.102.0
* Mon Dec 12 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.101.0-1
  - 5.101.0
  - use new macros to simplify code
* Sun Nov 06 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.100.0-1
  - 5.100.0
* Fri Oct 14 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.99.0-1
  - 5.99.0
* Thu Sep 15 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.98.0-1
  - 5.98.0
* Sat Aug 13 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 5.97.0-1
  - Update to 5.97.0
* Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.96.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jul 03 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.96.0-1
  - 5.96.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/b6
/usr/lib/.build-id/b6/3b6c9522f22863a83a959644608b0cb31781c4
/usr/lib/libKF5KIONTLM.so.5
/usr/lib/libKF5KIONTLM.so.5.116.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Jun 15 00:39:15 2024