Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

kalzium-libs-21.04.3-1.fc35 RPM for i686

From Fedora Rawhide for x86_64 / k

Name: kalzium-libs Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 21.04.3 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc35 Build date: Wed Jul 28 17:43:44 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-18.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 213070 Source RPM: kalzium-21.04.3-1.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://edu.kde.org/kalzium/
Summary: Runtime files for kalzium
Runtime files for kalzium.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Wed Jul 28 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.3-1
  - 21.04.3
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 10 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.2-1
  - 21.04.2
* Tue May 11 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.1-1
  - 21.04.1
* Sat Apr 17 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.0-1
  - 21.04.0
* Wed Mar 03 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.12.3-1
  - 20.12.3
* Tue Feb 02 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.12.2-1
  - 20.12.2
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Nov 06 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.3-1
  - 20.08.3
* Tue Sep 15 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.1-1
  - 20.08.1
* Tue Aug 18 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.0-1
  - 20.08.0
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 10 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.3-1
  - 20.04.3
* Fri Jun 12 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.2-1
  - 20.04.2
* Tue May 26 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.1-1
  - 20.04.1
* Fri Apr 24 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.0-1
  - 20.04.0
* Fri Mar 06 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.12.3-1
  - 19.12.3
* Tue Feb 04 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.12.2-1
  - 19.12.2
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Petr Viktorin <pviktori@redhat.com> - 19.12.1-3
  - Remove BuildRequires on python2
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 19.12.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 16 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.12.1-1
  - 19.12.1
* Tue Nov 12 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.08.3-1
  - 19.08.3
* Thu Oct 17 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.08.2-1
  - 19.08.2
* Sun Sep 29 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.08.1-1
  - 19.08.1
* Tue Aug 20 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.08.0-1
  - 19.08.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/d7
/usr/lib/.build-id/d7/4d6cb86c292a3dea3dd0b1bd27e97fc2fce98a
/usr/lib/.build-id/f4
/usr/lib/.build-id/f4/9ebee351c8de3f13fb838635265d02b6522683
/usr/lib/libcompoundviewer.so.5
/usr/lib/libcompoundviewer.so.5.0.0
/usr/lib/libscience.so.5
/usr/lib/libscience.so.5.0.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Oct 15 23:41:15 2021