Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

jasper-libs-4.2.3-1.fc41 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora Rawhide for x86_64 / j

Name: jasper-libs Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 4.2.3 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc41 Build date: Tue Apr 23 14:08:16 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-07.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 340858 Source RPM: jasper-4.2.3-1.fc41.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.ece.uvic.ca/~frodo/jasper/
Summary: Runtime libraries for jasper
Runtime libraries for jasper.

Provides

Requires

License

JasPer-2.0

Changelog

* Tue Apr 23 2024 Josef Ridky <jridky@redhat.com> - 4.2.3-1
  - New upstream release 4.2.3 (#2269171)
* Wed Feb 28 2024 Josef Ridky <jridky@redhat.com> - 4.2.1-1
  - New upstream release 4.2.1 (#2265201)
* Tue Feb 13 2024 Josef Ridky <jridky@redhat.com> - 4.2.0-1
  - New upstream release 4.2.0 (#2252025)
  - Fix CVE-2023-51257 (#2258402)
* Wed Jan 24 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jan 20 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Nov 20 2023 Josef Ridky <jridky@redhat.com> - 4.1.0-1
  - New upstream release 4.1.0
* Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.6-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 18 2023 Josef Ridky <jridky@redhat.com> - 3.0.6-3
  - Migrate to SPDX license format
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.6-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Aug 01 2022 Josef Ridky <jridky@redhat.com> - 3.0.6-1
  - New upstream release 3.0.6
* Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.5-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 01 2022 Josef Ridky <jridky@redhat.com> - 3.0.5-1
  - New upstream release 3.0.5

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/b8
/usr/lib/.build-id/b8/0490a47e945466a3efcadc91821e3c36edab81
/usr/lib64/libjasper.so.7
/usr/lib64/libjasper.so.7.0.0
/usr/share/doc/jasper-libs
/usr/share/doc/jasper-libs/README.md
/usr/share/licenses/jasper-libs
/usr/share/licenses/jasper-libs/COPYRIGHT.txt
/usr/share/licenses/jasper-libs/LICENSE.txt


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Jul 14 23:56:52 2024