Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libzstd-1.5.6-1.fc41 RPM for s390x

From Fedora Rawhide for s390x / l

Name: libzstd Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.5.6 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc41 Build date: Fri Mar 29 12:44:49 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-s390x-01.s390.fedoraproject.org
Size: 900830 Source RPM: zstd-1.5.6-1.fc41.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/facebook/zstd
Summary: Zstd shared library
Zstandard compression shared library.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD-3-Clause AND GPL-2.0-only

Changelog

* Fri Mar 29 2024 Pádraig Brady <P@draigBrady.com> - 1.5.6-1
  - latest upstream
* Sat Jan 27 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.5-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 22 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.5-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 22 2023 Jiří Kučera <jkucera@redhat.com> - 1.5.5-3
  - Drop gtest on RHEL (c9s backport)
* Thu Apr 13 2023 Lukáš Zaoral <lzaoral@redhat.com> - 1.5.5-2
  - migrate to SPDX license format
* Wed Apr 05 2023 Pádraig Brady <P@draigBrady.com> - 1.5.5-1
  - Latest upstream
* Mon Feb 13 2023 Pádraig Brady <P@draigBrady.com> - 1.5.4-1
  - Latest upstream
* Sat Jan 21 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.2-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 23 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.2-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu May 19 2022 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.2-2
  - ThreadPool segfault fixed so build pzst everywhere

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/0a
/usr/lib/.build-id/0a/337ac4dea03b37f6d4702e2ca06902fc77ec3b
/usr/lib64/libzstd.so.1
/usr/lib64/libzstd.so.1.5.6
/usr/share/licenses/libzstd
/usr/share/licenses/libzstd/COPYING
/usr/share/licenses/libzstd/LICENSE


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Jun 23 02:40:22 2024