Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

gstreamer1-plugins-good-gtk-1.24.4-1.fc41 RPM for s390x

From Fedora Rawhide for s390x / g

Name: gstreamer1-plugins-good-gtk Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.24.4 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc41 Build date: Wed May 29 21:38:48 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-s390x-10.s390.fedoraproject.org
Size: 73880 Source RPM: gstreamer1-plugins-good-1.24.4-1.fc41.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://gstreamer.freedesktop.org/
Summary: GStreamer "good" plugins gtk plugin
GStreamer is a streaming media framework, based on graphs of elements which
operate on media data.

GStreamer Good Plugins is a collection of well-supported plugins of
good quality and under the LGPL license.

This package (gstreamer1-plugins-good-gtk) contains the gtksink output plugin.

Provides

Requires

License

CC0-1.0 AND GPL-2.0-only AND LGPL-2.0-only AND LGPL-2.0-or-later AND LGPL-2.1-only AND LGPL-2.1-or-later AND xlock AND MIT AND BSD-3-Clause AND CC-BY-3.0

Changelog

* Wed May 29 2024 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.24.4-1
  - 1.24.4
* Tue Apr 30 2024 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.24.3-1
  - 1.24.3
* Thu Apr 04 2024 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 1.24.0-2
  - Rebuild (qt6)
* Tue Mar 05 2024 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.24.0-1
  - Update to 1.24.0
* Fri Feb 16 2024 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 1.22.9-3
  - Rebuild (qt6)
* Tue Feb 13 2024 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 1.22.9-2
  - Rebuild for libvpx 1.14.x
* Thu Jan 25 2024 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.22.9-1
  - 1.22.9
* Wed Jan 24 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.22.8-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jan 20 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.22.8-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Dec 18 2023 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.22.8-1
  - 1.22.8
* Wed Nov 29 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 1.22.7-2
  - Rebuild (qt6)
* Tue Nov 14 2023 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.22.7-1
  - 1.22.7
* Fri Oct 13 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 1.22.5-3
  - Rebuild (qt6)
* Thu Oct 05 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 1.22.5-2
  - Rebuild (qt6)
* Fri Jul 21 2023 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.22.5-1
  - Update to 1.22.5
  - Disable qt-egl and add some BuildRequires to make things compile.
* Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.22.3-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jun 18 2023 Yaakov Selkowitz <yselkowi@redhat.com> - 1.22.3-2
  - Enable Qt6 plugin, disable Qt5 plugin for RHEL 10
* Thu May 25 2023 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.22.3-1
  - Update to 1.22.3
* Thu Apr 13 2023 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.22.2-1
  - Update to 1.22.2
* Mon Mar 13 2023 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.22.1-1
  - Update to 1.22.1
* Wed Feb 15 2023 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.22.0-2
  - rebuild for new libvpx
* Tue Jan 24 2023 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.22.0-1
  - Update to 1.22.0
* Fri Jan 20 2023 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.21.90-1
  - Update to 1.21.90
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.20.5-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 11 2023 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.20.5-1
  - Update to 1.20.5
* Thu Oct 13 2022 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.20.4-1
  - Update to 1.20.4
* Tue Sep 13 2022 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 1.20.3-3
  - Rebuilt for flac 1.4.0
* Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.20.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 18 2022 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.20.3-1
  - Update to 1.20.3

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/54
/usr/lib/.build-id/54/cc1d455843869555a1e40ac46ff383ed50069a
/usr/lib64/gstreamer-1.0/libgstgtk.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Jun 23 02:40:22 2024