Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

daxctl-devel-71.1-4.fc35 RPM for s390x

From Fedora Rawhide for s390x / d

Name: daxctl-devel Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 71.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 4.fc35 Build date: Fri Jul 23 04:35:12 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-s390x-01.s390.fedoraproject.org
Size: 31744 Source RPM: ndctl-71.1-4.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/pmem/ndctl
Summary: Development files for libdaxctl
The ndctl-devel package contains libraries and header files for
developing applications that use ndctl, a library for enumerating
"Device DAX" devices.  Device DAX is a facility for establishing DAX
mappings of performance / feature-differentiated memory.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2

Changelog

* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 71.1-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 10 2021 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 71.1-3
  - Rebuild for versioned symbols in json-c
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 71.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Dec 22 2020 Vishal Verma <vishal.l.verma@intel.com> - 71.1-1
  - release v71.1
* Sat Dec 19 2020 Vishal Verma <vishal.l.verma@intel.com> - 71-1
  - release v71
* Sat Oct 10 2020 Vishal Verma <vishal.l.verma@intel.com> - 70.1-1
  - release v70.1
* Tue Oct 06 2020 Vishal Verma <vishal@stellar.sh> - 70-1
  - release v70
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 69-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 23 2020 Vishal Verma <vishal.l.verma@intel.com> - 69-1
  - release v69
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 68-2
  - Rebuild (json-c)
* Tue Mar 24 2020 Vishal Verma <vishal@stellar.sh> - 68-1
  - release v68
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Vishal Verma <vishal.l.verma@intel.com> - 67-3
  - Add fix for GCC10 builds
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 67-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Oct 28 2019 Vishal Verma <vishal.l.verma@intel.com> - 67-1
  - release v67
* Wed Aug 07 2019 Vishal Verma <vishal.l.verma@intel.com> - 66-1
  - release v66
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 65-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/include/daxctl
/usr/include/daxctl/libdaxctl.h
/usr/lib64/libdaxctl.so
/usr/lib64/pkgconfig/libdaxctl.pc
/usr/share/licenses/daxctl-devel
/usr/share/licenses/daxctl-devel/LGPL-2.1


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Oct 25 00:06:57 2021