Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

pagure-loadjson-5.13.2-5.fc35 RPM for noarch

From Fedora Rawhide for armhfp / p

Name: pagure-loadjson Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 5.13.2 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 5.fc35 Build date: Fri Jul 23 01:47:43 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-ppc64le-34.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 18573 Source RPM: pagure-5.13.2-5.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://pagure.io/pagure
Summary: The loadjson service for pagure
pagure-loadjson is the service allowing to update the database with the
information provided in the JSON blobs that are stored in the tickets (and
in the future pull-requests) git repo.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.13.2-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 5.13.2-4
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Tue Apr 06 2021 Pierre-Yves Chibon <pingou@pingoured.fr> - 5.13.2-3
  - Backport patch: noggin_support.patch from upstream commit: 6a3f43dd1fc33367f9ab2a2dca8f941591374374
* Tue Mar 02 2021 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 5.13.2-2
  - Rebuilt for updated systemd-rpm-macros
    See https://pagure.io/fesco/issue/2583.
* Thu Feb 11 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 5.13.2-1
  - Update to 5.13.2 (RH#1927326)
* Fri Jan 29 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 5.13.1-1
  - Update to 5.13.1 (RH#1914378)
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.12-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 07 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 5.12-2
  - Add optional dependencies for fedora-messaging support
* Thu Jan 07 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 5.12-1
  - Update to 5.12 (RH#1913480)
* Thu Sep 24 2020 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 5.11.3-2
  - Backport various fixes from upstream
* Tue Aug 11 2020 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 5.11.3-1
  - Update to 5.11.3 (RH#1868029)
* Tue Aug 04 2020 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 5.11.2-1
  - Update to 5.11.2 (RH#1862974)
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.10.0-12
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jun 21 2020 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 5.10.0-11
  - Backport various fixes from upstream
  - Add patch to use whitenoise for serving static assets
* Tue Jun 02 2020 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 5.10.0-10
  - Backport various fixes from upstream
* Sat May 30 2020 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 5.10.0-9
  - Fix installability of web-apache-httpd subpackage on EL7
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 5.10.0-8
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Wed May 20 2020 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 5.10.0-7
  - Backport support for STARTTLS support for SMTP servers
* Sat May 16 2020 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 5.10.0-6
  - Backport fix for stats
  - Add missing step to start pagure web services for nginx setup in quickstart
* Thu May 14 2020 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 5.10.0-5
  - Install missing pagure_authorized_keys_worker service
* Thu May 14 2020 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 5.10.0-4
  - Fix thinko in quick start instructions
* Thu May 14 2020 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 5.10.0-3
  - Add Obsoletes for package split of webserver configuration
* Thu May 14 2020 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 5.10.0-2
  - Bump to build in EPEL8
* Thu May 14 2020 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 5.10.0-1
  - Update to 5.10.0 (RH#1836004)
  - Clean up spec for better suitability for container deployments
  - Refresh quick start instructions for new configuration options
  - Drop unneeded patch
* Mon Mar 30 2020 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 5.9.1-1
  - Update to 5.9.1 (RH#1818753)
  - Downgrade gitolite3 dependency to Recommends per CPE team request
* Wed Mar 25 2020 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 5.9.0-1
  - Update to 5.9.0 (RH#1816636)
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Dec 02 2019 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 5.8.1-1
  - Update to 5.8.1 (RH#1778787)
* Sat Nov 16 2019 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 5.8-1
  - Update to 5.8 (RH#1744065)
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 5.7.4-4
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018)
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 5.7.4-3
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Sun Aug 11 2019 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 5.7.4-2
  - Fix httpd conf path in README.Fedora
* Sun Aug 11 2019 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 5.7.4-1
  - Update to 5.7.4
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/systemd/system/pagure_loadjson.service
/usr/share/licenses/pagure-loadjson
/usr/share/licenses/pagure-loadjson/LICENSE


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Oct 24 23:42:05 2021