Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ocaml-sexplib0-0.15.0-1.fc36 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora Rawhide for armhfp / o

Name: ocaml-sexplib0 Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.15.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc36 Build date: Tue Nov 30 17:57:45 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-12.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 322776 Source RPM: ocaml-sexplib0-0.15.0-1.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/janestreet/sexplib0
Summary: Definition of S-expressions and some base converters
This package contains a library with the definition of S-expressions and
some base converters.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Tue Nov 30 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 0.15.0-1
  - Version 0.15.0
* Mon Oct 04 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.14.0-10
  - OCaml 4.13.1 build
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.14.0-9
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Mar 01 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.14.0-8
  - OCaml 4.12.0 build
* Tue Feb 02 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.14.0-7
  - Bump and rebuild for updated ocaml-camomile dep (RHBZ#1923853).
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.14.0-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.14.0-5
  - OCaml 4.11.1 rebuild
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.14.0-4
  - OCaml 4.11.0 rebuild
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.14.0-3
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.14.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jun 17 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 0.14.0-1
  - Version 0.14.0
* Mon May 04 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.13.0-7
  - OCaml 4.11.0+dev2-2020-04-22 rebuild
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.13.0-6
  - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release attempt 2
* Fri Apr 03 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.13.0-5
  - Update all OCaml dependencies for RPM 4.16.
* Wed Feb 26 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.13.0-4
  - OCaml 4.10.0 final.
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.13.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 19 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.13.0-2
  - OCaml 4.10.0+beta1 rebuild.
* Thu Jan 02 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 0.13.0-1
  - Initial RPM

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/f4
/usr/lib/.build-id/f4/18b45773f701dc88c7dbf2a2c0b61ec5c8d994
/usr/lib/ocaml/sexplib0
/usr/lib/ocaml/sexplib0/META
/usr/lib/ocaml/sexplib0/sexplib0.cma
/usr/lib/ocaml/sexplib0/sexplib0.cmi
/usr/lib/ocaml/sexplib0/sexplib0.cmxs
/usr/lib/ocaml/sexplib0/sexplib0__.cmi
/usr/lib/ocaml/sexplib0/sexplib0__Sexp.cmi
/usr/lib/ocaml/sexplib0/sexplib0__Sexp_conv.cmi
/usr/lib/ocaml/sexplib0/sexplib0__Sexp_conv_error.cmi
/usr/lib/ocaml/sexplib0/sexplib0__Sexp_conv_grammar.cmi
/usr/lib/ocaml/sexplib0/sexplib0__Sexp_grammar.cmi
/usr/lib/ocaml/sexplib0/sexplib0__Sexpable.cmi
/usr/share/licenses/ocaml-sexplib0
/usr/share/licenses/ocaml-sexplib0/LICENSE.md


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Jan 24 23:38:28 2022