Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ocaml-base64-devel-3.4.0-5.fc35 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora Rawhide for armhfp / o

Name: ocaml-base64-devel Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 3.4.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 5.fc35 Build date: Fri Jul 23 01:13:47 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-33.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 60582 Source RPM: ocaml-base64-3.4.0-5.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/mirage/ocaml-base64
Summary: Development files for ocaml-base64.
Development files for ocaml-base64.

Provides

Requires

License

ISC

Changelog

* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.4.0-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Mar 01 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 3.4.0-4
  - OCaml 4.12.0 build
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.4.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 22 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> -3.4.0-2
  - Produce usable debuginfo
* Thu Jan 21 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 3.4.0-1
  - New upstream version 3.4.0.
  - Use dune to build.
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.1.2-31
  - OCaml 4.11.1 rebuild
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.1.2-30
  - OCaml 4.11.0 rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.2-29
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 04 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.1.2-28
  - OCaml 4.11.0+dev2-2020-04-22 rebuild
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.1.2-27
  - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release attempt 2
* Fri Apr 17 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.1.2-26
  - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release
* Thu Apr 02 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.1.2-25
  - Update all OCaml dependencies for RPM 4.16.
* Wed Feb 26 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.1.2-24
  - OCaml 4.10.0 final.
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.2-23
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 19 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.1.2-22
  - OCaml 4.10.0+beta1 rebuild.
* Thu Jan 09 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.1.2-21
  - OCaml 4.09.0 for riscv64
* Fri Dec 06 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.1.2-20
  - OCaml 4.09.0 (final) rebuild.
* Fri Aug 16 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.1.2-19
  - OCaml 4.08.1 (final) rebuild.
* Wed Jul 31 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.1.2-18
  - OCaml 4.08.1 (rc2) rebuild.
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.2-17
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/59/f422ce742aeada0f1704bfa47fa8120affe368
/usr/lib/ocaml/base64/base64.a
/usr/lib/ocaml/base64/base64.cmx
/usr/lib/ocaml/base64/base64.cmxa
/usr/lib/ocaml/base64/base64.cmxs
/usr/lib/ocaml/base64/base64.mli
/usr/lib/ocaml/base64/base64__.cmx
/usr/lib/ocaml/base64/base64__Unsafe.cmx
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-base64-devel
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-base64-devel/CHANGES.md


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 2 00:13:28 2021