Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ocaml-augeas-devel-0.6-16.fc35 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora Rawhide for armhfp / o

Name: ocaml-augeas-devel Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.6 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 16.fc35 Build date: Fri Jul 23 01:23:16 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-04.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 82385 Source RPM: ocaml-augeas-0.6-16.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://people.redhat.com/~rjones/augeas/files/
Summary: Development files for ocaml-augeas
The ocaml-augeas-devel package contains libraries and signature files for
developing applications that use ocaml-augeas.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+ with exceptions

Changelog

* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6-16
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Mar 01 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.6-15
  - OCaml 4.12.0 build
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6-14
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.6-13
  - OCaml 4.11.1 rebuild
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.6-12
  - OCaml 4.11.0 rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6-11
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 04 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.6-10
  - OCaml 4.11.0+dev2-2020-04-22 rebuild
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.6-9
  - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release attempt 2
* Fri Apr 17 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.6-8
  - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release
* Thu Apr 02 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.6-7
  - Update all OCaml dependencies for RPM 4.16.
* Wed Feb 26 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.6-6
  - OCaml 4.10.0 final.
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 19 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.6-4
  - OCaml 4.10.0+beta1 rebuild.
* Thu Jan 09 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.6-3
  - OCaml 4.09.0 for riscv64
* Fri Dec 06 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.6-2
  - OCaml 4.09.0 (final) rebuild.
  - Add upstream const-correctness build fix.
* Tue Aug 20 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.6-1
  - New upstream version 0.6.
* Fri Aug 16 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.5-37
  - OCaml 4.08.1 (final) rebuild.
* Wed Jul 31 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.5-36
  - OCaml 4.08.1 (rc2) rebuild.
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5-35
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/ocaml/augeas/augeas.cmx
/usr/lib/ocaml/augeas/augeas.mli
/usr/lib/ocaml/augeas/libmlaugeas.a
/usr/lib/ocaml/augeas/mlaugeas.a
/usr/lib/ocaml/augeas/mlaugeas.cmxa
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-augeas-devel
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-augeas-devel/html
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-augeas-devel/html/Augeas.html
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-augeas-devel/html/index.html
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-augeas-devel/html/index_attributes.html
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-augeas-devel/html/index_class_types.html
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-augeas-devel/html/index_classes.html
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-augeas-devel/html/index_exceptions.html
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-augeas-devel/html/index_extensions.html
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-augeas-devel/html/index_methods.html
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-augeas-devel/html/index_module_types.html
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-augeas-devel/html/index_modules.html
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-augeas-devel/html/index_types.html
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-augeas-devel/html/index_values.html
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-augeas-devel/html/style.css
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-augeas-devel/html/type_Augeas.html


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 9 07:14:28 2021