Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

f33-backgrounds-xfce-33.0.8-3.fc35 RPM for noarch

From Fedora Rawhide for armhfp / f

Name: f33-backgrounds-xfce Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 33.0.8 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 3.fc35 Build date: Thu Jul 22 01:23:38 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-ppc64le-23.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 49 Source RPM: f33-backgrounds-33.0.8-3.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/_Artwork
Summary: Fedora 33 default background for XFCE4
This package contains XFCE4 desktop background for the Fedora  33
default theme.

Provides

Requires

License

CC-BY-SA

Changelog

* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 33.0.8-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 33.0.8-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Dec 06 2020 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> - 33.0.8-1
  - Update to 33.0.8
* Tue Oct 06 2020 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> - 33.0.7-1
  - Update to 33.0.7
* Mon Oct 05 2020 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> - 33.0.6-1
  - Update to 33.0.6
* Tue Sep 22 2020 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> - 33.0.5-1
  - Update to 33.0.5
* Tue Sep 15 2020 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> - 33.0.4-1
  - Update to 33.0.4
* Fri Aug 28 2020 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> - 33.0.3-1
  - Update to 33.0.3
* Thu Aug 20 2020 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> - 33.0.2-1
  - Update to 33.0.2
* Sat Aug 15 2020 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> - 33.0.1-1
  - Update to 33.0.1
* Wed Aug 12 2020 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> - 33.0.0-1
  - Initial package

Files

/usr/share/xfce4
/usr/share/xfce4/backdrops
/usr/share/xfce4/backdrops/f33.png


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Oct 21 23:54:32 2021