Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

dmlite-plugins-librarian-1.15.1-8.fc36 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora Rawhide for armhfp / d

Name: dmlite-plugins-librarian Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.15.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 8.fc36 Build date: Sat Oct 9 00:00:36 2021
Group: Applications/Internet Build host: buildvm-a32-19.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 45289 Source RPM: dmlite-1.15.1-8.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://gitlab.cern.ch/lcgdm/dmlite
Summary: Librarian plugin for dmlite
This package provides the librarian plug-in for dmlite.

Provides

Requires

License

ASL 2.0

Changelog

* Fri Oct 08 2021 Petr Vokac <petr.vokac@cern.ch> - 1.15.1-8
  - Update puppet voms module to support new WLCG IAM VOMS
  - HTTP configuration to protect against slow/infinite transfers
  - Fix dmlite-shell issue with empty pool
* Wed Sep 29 2021 Petr Vokac <petr.vokac@cern.ch> - 1.15.1-7
  - Fix condition to correctly remove gfal2 SRM dependency
* Mon Sep 27 2021 Petr Vokac <petr.vokac@cern.ch> - 1.15.1-6
  - Fix python3 shebang, fixes bug #1738911
* Mon Sep 27 2021 Petr Vokac <petr.vokac@cern.ch> - 1.15.1-5
  - Add HTTP protection for slow transfers
  - remove SRM dependencies if we don't build support for legacy DPM
* Tue Sep 14 2021 Sahana Prasad <sahana@redhat.com> - 1.15.1-4
  - Rebuilt with OpenSSL 3.0.0
* Mon Aug 16 2021 Petr Vokac <petr.vokac@cern.ch> - 1.15.1-2
  - Ciphersuite cleanup and GridFTP compatibility with el8
  - StAR accouning bugfixes
* Fri Aug 06 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.15.1-1
  - Rebuilt for Boost 1.76
* Sat Jul 31 2021 Petr Vokac <petr.vokac@cern.ch> - 1.15.1-0
  - fix interoperability with older dmlite releases
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Petr Vokac <petr.vokac@cern.ch> - 1.15.0-6
  - Minor bugfixes
  - Puppet modules version updated
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.15.0-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 14 2021 Petr Vokac <petr.vokac@cern.ch> - 1.15.0-1
  - New release with few additional bugfixes LCGDM-2975, LCGDM-2974
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 1.14.2-8
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Sun Mar 28 2021 Petr Vokac <petr.vokac@cern.ch> - 1.14.2-7
  - Cleanup and CentOS8 support
* Sat Mar 27 2021 Petr Vokac <petr.vokac@cern.ch> - 1.14.2-6
  - Bugfixes: LCGDM-2958, LCGDM-2961, LCGDM-2963, LCGDM-2964, OOB reads
  - Improvements: LCGDM-2943, LCGDM-2959, LCGDM-2962, LCGDM-2967, davs speed
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.14.2-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 22 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.14.2-4
  - Rebuilt for Boost 1.75
* Thu Jan 14 2021 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 1.14.2-3
  - Rebuilt for protobuf 3.14
* Tue Dec 29 2020 Petr Vokac <petr.vokac@cern.ch> - 1.14.2-2
  - Bugfixes: LCGDM-2948, LCGDM-2949, LCGDM-2950, LCGDM-2954, LCGDM-2953, LCGDM-2955, LCGDM-2957
* Mon Nov 02 2020 Oliver Keeble <oliver.keeble@cern.ch> - 1.14.2-1
  - New upstream release 1.14.2
* Thu Sep 24 2020 Oliver Keeble <oliver.keeble@cern.ch> - 1.14.1-1
  - New upstream release 1.14.1
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Oliver Keeble <oliver.keeble@cern.ch> - 1.14.0-3
  - New upstream release 1.14.0
* Tue Jul 21 2020 Fabrizio Furano <furano@cern.ch> - 1.14.0-2
  - Require xrootd >= 4.12.3
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.13.99-5
  - Rebuild (json-c)
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.13.99-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/db/362306f226cf7e74637335ef85d61200d6223c
/usr/lib/dmlite/plugin_librarian.so
/usr/share/doc/dmlite-plugins-librarian
/usr/share/doc/dmlite-plugins-librarian/LICENSE
/usr/share/doc/dmlite-plugins-librarian/README
/usr/share/doc/dmlite-plugins-librarian/RELEASE-NOTES


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Nov 1 23:53:42 2021