Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

proj-9.1.1-1.fc38 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 38 for x86_64 / p

Name: proj Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 9.1.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc38 Build date: Fri Dec 2 16:36:46 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildhw-x86-14.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 4422195 Source RPM: proj-9.1.1-1.fc38.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://proj.org
Summary: Cartographic projection software (PROJ)
Proj and invproj perform respective forward and inverse transformation of
cartographic data to or from cartesian data with a wide range of selectable
projection functions.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Fri Dec 02 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 9.1.1-1
  - Update to 9.1.1
* Sun Sep 04 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 9.1.0-1
  - Update to 9.1.0
* Fri Jul 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 9.0.1-1
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 16 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 9.0.1-1
  - Update to 9.0.1
* Fri Mar 25 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 9.0.0-2
  - Rebuild with mingw-gcc-12
* Thu Mar 03 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 9.0.0-1
  - Update to 9.0.0
* Thu Feb 24 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 8.2.1-6
  - Make mingw subpackages noarch
* Thu Feb 24 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 8.2.1-5
  - Add mingw subpackages
* Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.2.1-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 02 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 8.2.1-1
  - Update to 8.2.1
* Fri Dec 10 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 8.2.0-2
  - Split off -data subpackage (#2030978)
* Mon Nov 01 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 8.2.0-1
  - Update to 8.2.0
* Wed Sep 01 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 8.1.1-1
  - Update to 8.1.1
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.1.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 05 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 8.1.0-1
  - Update to 8.1.0
  - Update proj-data to 1.7
* Thu May 06 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 8.0.1-1
  - Update to 8.0.1
* Sat Mar 06 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 8.0.0-1
  - Update to 8.0.0
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 7.2.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 03 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 7.2.1-1
  - Update to 7.2.1

Files

/usr/bin/cct
/usr/bin/cs2cs
/usr/bin/geod
/usr/bin/gie
/usr/bin/invgeod
/usr/bin/invproj
/usr/bin/proj
/usr/bin/projinfo
/usr/bin/projsync
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/12
/usr/lib/.build-id/12/b507bd7474dcc7d127ce7caab516a88fbdff5d
/usr/lib/.build-id/30
/usr/lib/.build-id/30/658512e8b79240b7f6acdb85dbd96b2ba76f51
/usr/lib/.build-id/48
/usr/lib/.build-id/48/9bf1553079b14d6f0f60f94629848242b7fc10
/usr/lib/.build-id/6b
/usr/lib/.build-id/6b/f7d0ea3832242859ad6a0d7d250b3c8c7c6d19
/usr/lib/.build-id/6c
/usr/lib/.build-id/6c/11fe2f1f48231d6aa7d5952346d6dd42536ae8
/usr/lib/.build-id/6e
/usr/lib/.build-id/6e/3c5f2c603a0d2bbedc2368264f126686c5d28a
/usr/lib/.build-id/e7
/usr/lib/.build-id/e7/834958ec0e2770b6a722a508506129c2cea635
/usr/lib/.build-id/f1
/usr/lib/.build-id/f1/bbe16a4ef61f399f6e269c5aaee685f2062634
/usr/lib64/libproj.so.25
/usr/lib64/libproj.so.25.9.1.1


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Feb 9 22:03:44 2024