Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

nodejs-libs-18.7.0-1.fc37 RPM for ppc64le

From Fedora 37 for ppc64le / n

Name: nodejs-libs Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 18.7.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc37 Build date: Wed Jul 27 21:08:40 2022
Group: Development/Languages Build host: buildvm-ppc64le-09.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 64574612 Source RPM: nodejs-18.7.0-1.fc37.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://nodejs.org/
Summary: Node.js and v8 libraries
Libraries to support Node.js and provide stable v8 interfaces.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT and ASL 2.0 and ISC and BSD

Changelog

* Wed Jul 27 2022 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> 1:18.7.0-1
  - Update to 18.7.0
* Tue Jul 26 2022 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> 1:18.6.0-5
  - Drop mass-rebuild changelog entry
* Mon Jul 25 2022 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> 1:18.6.0-4
  - Bump release version
* Mon Jul 25 2022 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> 1:18.6.0-3
  - Fix incorrect release bump
* Fri Jul 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> 1:18.6.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 14 2022 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> 1:18.6.0-1
  - Update to 18.6.0
* Mon Jul 11 2022 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> 1:18.5.0-1
  - Update to 18.5.0
* Mon Jun 27 2022 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> 1:18.4.0-4
  - Re-enable LTO builds
* Fri Jun 17 2022 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:18.4.0-1
  - Update to Node.js 18.4.0
  - https://github.com/nodejs/node/blob/master/doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V18.md#18.4.0
* Thu Jun 09 2022 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:18.3.0-2
  - Fix conflict between x86_64 and i686 installs of nodejs-devel
* Tue Jun 07 2022 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:18.3.0-1
  - Update to Node.js 18.3.0
  - https://github.com/nodejs/node/blob/master/doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V18.md#18.3.0
* Tue May 17 2022 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:18.2.0-1
  - Update to Node.js 18.2.0
  - https://github.com/nodejs/node/blob/master/doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V18.md#18.2.0
* Fri May 06 2022 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:18.1.0-2
  - Fix incorrect epoch in v8-devel dependency
* Thu May 05 2022 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:18.1.0-1
  - Update to Node.js 18.1.0
  - https://github.com/nodejs/node/blob/master/doc/changelogs/CHANGELOG_V18.md#18.1.0
* Thu Apr 28 2022 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:18.0.0-1
  - First release of Node.js 18.x

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/65
/usr/lib/.build-id/65/199a84a79c79e0d470359a01293cbda068c115
/usr/lib64/libnode.so.108
/usr/lib64/libv8.so.10
/usr/lib64/libv8_libbase.so.10
/usr/lib64/libv8_libplatform.so.10
/usr/share/licenses/nodejs-libs
/usr/share/licenses/nodejs-libs/LICENSE
/usr/share/nodejs


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Feb 9 20:48:24 2024