Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

pcsc-lite-libs-1.9.5-2.fc36 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 36 for x86_64 / p

Name: pcsc-lite-libs Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.9.5 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 2.fc36 Build date: Fri Jan 21 00:18:36 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-20.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 45754 Source RPM: pcsc-lite-1.9.5-2.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://pcsclite.apdu.fr/
Summary: PC/SC Lite libraries
PC/SC Lite libraries.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9.5-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Dec 06 2021 Jakub Jelen <jjelen@redhat.com> - 1.9.5-1
  - New upstream release (#2029098)
* Mon Oct 04 2021 Jakub Jelen <jjelen@redhat.com> - 1.9.4-1
  - New upstream release (#2009927)
* Mon Aug 09 2021 Jakub Jelen <jjelen@redhat.com> - 1.9.3-1
  - New upstream release (#1991071)
* Wed Aug 04 2021 Jakub Jelen <jjelen@redhat.com> - 1.9.2-1
  - New upstream release (#1989875)
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Jakub Jelen <jjelen@redhat.com> - 1.9.1-5
  - Use upstream polkit policy to avoid annoying prompts in remote sessions (#1478345)
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9.1-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 25 2021 Jakub Jelen <jjelen@redhat.com> - 1.9.1-3
  - Add support for more readers
* Tue Mar 02 2021 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 1.9.1-2
  - Rebuilt for updated systemd-rpm-macros
    See https://pagure.io/fesco/issue/2583.
* Thu Feb 25 2021 Jakub Jelen <jjelen@redhat.com> - 1.9.1-1
  - New upstream release (#1932519)
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 15 2020 Jakub Jelen <jjelen@redhat.com> - 1.9.0-1
  - New upstream release (#1846925)
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8.26-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/d6
/usr/lib/.build-id/d6/97090e72792b0954e87398bc3a90f94cca8e7f
/usr/lib64/libpcsclite.so.1
/usr/lib64/libpcsclite.so.1.0.0
/usr/share/licenses/pcsc-lite-libs
/usr/share/licenses/pcsc-lite-libs/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Sep 9 23:47:42 2022