Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ocaml-zip-1.11-3.fc36 RPM for s390x

From Fedora 36 for s390x / o

Name: ocaml-zip Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.11 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 3.fc36 Build date: Fri Feb 4 15:31:17 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-s390x-19.s390.fedoraproject.org
Size: 316161 Source RPM: ocaml-zip-1.11-3.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://xavierleroy.org/software.html
Summary: OCaml library for reading and writing zip, jar and gzip files
This Objective Caml library provides easy access to compressed files
in ZIP and GZIP format, as well as to Java JAR files. It provides
functions for reading from and writing to compressed files in these
formats.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+ with exceptions

Changelog

* Fri Feb 04 2022 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.11-3
  - OCaml 4.13.1 rebuild to remove package notes
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.11-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Dec 26 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 1.11-1
  - Version 1.11
  - Update license from LGPLv2 to LGPLv2+
* Mon Oct 04 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.10-12
  - OCaml 4.13.1 build
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.10-11
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Mar 01 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.10-10
  - OCaml 4.12.0 build
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.10-9
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.10-8
  - OCaml 4.11.1 rebuild
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.10-7
  - OCaml 4.11.0 rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.10-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 04 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.10-5
  - OCaml 4.11.0+dev2-2020-04-22 rebuild
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.10-4
  - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release attempt 2
* Fri Apr 17 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.10-3
  - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release
* Thu Apr 02 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.10-2
  - Update all OCaml dependencies for RPM 4.16.
* Mon Mar 30 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 1.10-1
  - Version 1.10
  - New URLs
  - Add check script
* Wed Feb 26 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.06-24
  - OCaml 4.10.0 final.

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/cc
/usr/lib/.build-id/cc/348c5d4cf35c52095c839da396012f67bcba14
/usr/lib/.build-id/f7
/usr/lib/.build-id/f7/de3c956a7de3f8c91f0267a97843483fbc76c3
/usr/lib64/ocaml/camlzip
/usr/lib64/ocaml/camlzip/META
/usr/lib64/ocaml/stublibs/dllcamlzip.so
/usr/lib64/ocaml/stublibs/dllcamlzip.so.owner
/usr/lib64/ocaml/zip
/usr/lib64/ocaml/zip/META
/usr/lib64/ocaml/zip/gzip.cmi
/usr/lib64/ocaml/zip/zip.cma
/usr/lib64/ocaml/zip/zip.cmi
/usr/lib64/ocaml/zip/zip.cmxs
/usr/lib64/ocaml/zip/zlib.cmi
/usr/share/licenses/ocaml-zip
/usr/share/licenses/ocaml-zip/LICENSE


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Sep 9 23:57:31 2022