Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libsavitar-devel-4.13.1-1.fc36 RPM for s390x

From Fedora 36 for s390x / l

Name: libsavitar-devel Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 4.13.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc36 Build date: Thu Feb 3 13:23:13 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-s390x-07.s390.fedoraproject.org
Size: 34403 Source RPM: libsavitar-4.13.1-1.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/Ultimaker/libSavitar
Summary: Development files for libsavitar
Savitar is a C++ implementation of 3mf loading with SIP Python bindings.
3mf is a 3D printing file format.

Development files.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv3+ and BSD

Changelog

* Tue Feb 01 2022 Gabriel Féron <feron.gabriel@gmail.com> - 4.13.1-1
  - Update to 4.13.1
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Gabriel Féron <feron.gabriel@gmail.com> - 4.13.0-1
  - Update to 4.13.0
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.12.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Dec 13 2021 Gabriel Féron <feron.gabriel@gmail.com> - 4.12.1-1
  - Update to 4.12.1
* Wed Sep 15 2021 Gabriel Féron <feron.gabriel@gmail.com> - 4.11.0-1
  - Update to 4.11.0
* Mon Aug 16 2021 Gabriel Féron <feron.gabriel@gmail.com> - 4.10.0-1
  - Update to 4.10.0
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.9.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 10 2021 Gabriel Féron <feron.gabriel@gmail.com> - 4.9.1-1
  - Update to 4.9.1
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 4.9.0-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Mon Apr 26 2021 Gabriel Féron <feron.gabriel@gmail.com> - 4.9.0-1
  - Update to 4.9.0
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.8.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Dec 22 2020 Jan Pazdziora <jpazdziora@redhat.com> - 4.8.0-1
  - Update to 4.8.0
* Thu Sep 03 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 4.7.1-1
  - Update to 4.7.1
* Mon Aug 31 2020 Gabriel Féron <feron.gabriel@gmail.com> - 4.7.0-1
  - Update to 4.7.0
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.6.1-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 4.6.1-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Tue May 05 2020 Gabriel Féron <feron.gabriel@gmail.com> - 4.6.1-1
  - Update to 4.6.1
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Gabriel Féron <feron.gabriel@gmail.com> - 4.6.0-1
  - Update to 4.6.0

Files

/usr/include/Savitar
/usr/include/Savitar/Face.h
/usr/include/Savitar/MeshData.h
/usr/include/Savitar/Namespace.h
/usr/include/Savitar/SavitarExport.h
/usr/include/Savitar/Scene.h
/usr/include/Savitar/SceneNode.h
/usr/include/Savitar/ThreeMFParser.h
/usr/include/Savitar/Types.h
/usr/include/Savitar/Vertex.h
/usr/lib64/cmake
/usr/lib64/cmake/Savitar
/usr/lib64/cmake/Savitar/Savitar-targets-noconfig.cmake
/usr/lib64/cmake/Savitar/Savitar-targets.cmake
/usr/lib64/cmake/Savitar/SavitarConfig.cmake
/usr/lib64/cmake/Savitar/SavitarConfigVersion.cmake
/usr/lib64/libSavitar.so
/usr/share/licenses/libsavitar-devel
/usr/share/licenses/libsavitar-devel/COPYING-CMAKE-SCRIPTS
/usr/share/licenses/libsavitar-devel/LICENSE


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Jun 9 23:10:31 2022