Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ocaml-ocamlnet-nethttpd-4.1.9-6.fc36 RPM for ppc64le

From Fedora 36 for ppc64le / o

Name: ocaml-ocamlnet-nethttpd Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 4.1.9 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 6.fc36 Build date: Fri Feb 4 22:55:01 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-ppc64le-31.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 2853108 Source RPM: ocaml-ocamlnet-4.1.9-6.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://projects.camlcity.org/projects/ocamlnet.html
Summary: Ocamlnet HTTP daemon
Nethttpd is a web server component (HTTP server implementation). It
can be used for web applications without using an extra web server, or
for serving web services.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri Feb 04 2022 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.1.9-6
  - OCaml 4.13.1 rebuild to remove package notes
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.9-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Dec 27 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.1.9-4
  - Rebuild for ocaml-lablgtk 2.18.12, ocaml-pcre 7.5.0 and ocaml-zip 1.11
  - Drop prelinking conf file now that prelink is gone from Fedora
* Mon Oct 04 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.1.9-3
  - OCaml 4.13.1 build
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.9-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 22 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.1.9-1
  - New upstream version 4.1.9
* Mon Mar 01 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.1.8-4
  - OCaml 4.12.0 build
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.8-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 14 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.1.8-2
  - Build ocamlrpcgen as native code.
  - Enable stripping.
  - Enable LTO (RHBZ#1915570).
* Wed Jan 13 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.1.8-1
  - New upstream version 4.1.8.
  - Disable LTO (RHBZ#1915570).
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.1.6-18
  - OCaml 4.11.1 rebuild
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.1.6-17
  - OCaml 4.11.0 rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.6-16
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 04 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.1.6-15
  - OCaml 4.11.0+dev2-2020-04-22 rebuild
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.1.6-14
  - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release attempt 2
* Fri Apr 17 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.1.6-13
  - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release
* Thu Apr 02 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.1.6-12
  - Update all OCaml dependencies for RPM 4.16.
* Wed Feb 26 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.1.6-11
  - OCaml 4.10.0 final.

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/38
/usr/lib/.build-id/38/27b8d79286e8e5de45f284342e31c25b6559a3
/usr/lib64/ocaml/nethttpd
/usr/lib64/ocaml/nethttpd/LICENSE
/usr/lib64/ocaml/nethttpd/META
/usr/lib64/ocaml/nethttpd/nethttpd.cma
/usr/lib64/ocaml/nethttpd/nethttpd.cmxs
/usr/lib64/ocaml/nethttpd/nethttpd_engine.cmi
/usr/lib64/ocaml/nethttpd/nethttpd_kernel.cmi
/usr/lib64/ocaml/nethttpd/nethttpd_plex.cmi
/usr/lib64/ocaml/nethttpd/nethttpd_reactor.cmi
/usr/lib64/ocaml/nethttpd/nethttpd_services.cmi
/usr/lib64/ocaml/nethttpd/nethttpd_types.cmi
/usr/lib64/ocaml/nethttpd/nethttpd_util.cmi
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-ocamlnet-nethttpd
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-ocamlnet-nethttpd/ChangeLog
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-ocamlnet-nethttpd/RELNOTES


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Sep 9 23:38:40 2022